en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

See tips on how to stay stylish in men's wardrobe

See tips on how to stay stylish in men's wardrobe

Fashion also follows the trend of more sexual freedom. Parts that were typically masculine are adopted in women's productions and other tendencies, formerly considered exclusive to women, also appear in boys' attire. The dry, functional cut inherited from men's clothing meets their current desire: to bring comfortable, ready-to-wear options home. They come in from the classic white shirt, the blazer, to shoes, trousers and accessories like suspenders and ties.

"The proposal boyfriend is not to dress as a man but to bring some masculine element to the production, "explains personal stylist Ana Paula Pedras. The style took to the streets when the actress Katie Holmes began to wear ample jeans that, according to her, were stolen from her husband Tom Cruise. In addition to trousers with a long horse, short shorts and tailoring also give women a modern look.

Style maculino - Photo: Getty Images

According to the fashion consultant Cristina Zanetti, from the Style Office, the fashion industry The secret to adopting such masculine references is to coordinate them with very feminine elements. "You have to look like a girl who stole a little thing in her father's wardrobe," says the professional.

Versatile, the wave lets you literally open your companion's wardrobe and choose the one that best suits you . It is also possible to purchase these more comfortable pieces that were specially designed for the female body. Thus, they may include lacy or flowery prints that balance the dose of masculinity.

Learn how to create a feminine look with their closet pieces - Photo: Getty Images

Wide modeling trousers and shorts
"In addition to wearing a short boyfriend with pantyhose is current, "says Ana Paula. But pay attention to the balance of forms. For those who have a very wide hip, the pants of this format can increase this part of the body even more. You can also get into the style by trying on straight-cut jeans and curling the trouser bar.


Even though they conceal body shapes, they can be very sexy if worn with miniskirts or colored bra underneath.

Blazers & Suitcases

The most popular cut-out is the "most popular" dress, which has a very comfortable fit, straight and the longer length of these pieces look great over dresses or shirts.

Fashion Tips for Women

Oxford Shoes
The classic men's shoe, closed and with laces, transmits elegance in the act . As well with pants, skirts, dresses, shorts and even leggings, the tip to use it without the look is serious is to bet on feminine complements, such as lace, frills and sparkles. In the cold, you can play with thick socks, striped or plaid, letting them appear at the height of the cinnamon. In summer, you can coordinate it without half in very romantic productions. In fact, the new versions of Oxford include not only jumps, but lateral openings, as if it were a sandal.

Ties and suspenders
Ties began to be worn by some women in the late 1980s and early 1990s , to show strength in society and the labor market. Over time, the accessory became part of a cool style. Already the suspenders look great on shirts blouses and regatas. However, Ana Paula warns: "For having a fun air, it needs to be accompanied by more neutral pieces, otherwise the look is extrapolated."


7 Infallible Tips to Take Care of Oily Skin

7 Infallible Tips to Take Care of Oily Skin

Controlling the excess oiliness of the skin is a daily effort. And he is not always successful. But is it that you are taking care of your skin properly? Oily skin requires a lot of important care that should be followed every day. Here is a list of key tips to keep your beauty up: Always wear sunscreen Daily sunscreen is a must have for all skin types, but one detail makes all the difference when it comes to sunscreen.

(Beauty)

Laser Thulium: Treats stains and is less aggressive to the skin

Laser Thulium: Treats stains and is less aggressive to the skin

Thulium laser is a laser with wavelength of 1927nm. It receives this name because the chemical element that emits laser light is called Thulium. It has the characteristic of a laser less aggressive to the skin, as it does not attack it very much and does not result in crusts when applied with low energies.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Voyez comment rester élégant dans la garde-robe masculine

Voyez comment rester élégant dans la garde-robe masculine

La mode suit également la tendance à plus de liberté sexuelle. Les parties typiquement masculines sont adoptées dans les productions féminines et d'autres tendances, autrefois considérées exclusivement par les femmes, apparaissent également dans les vêtements des garçons. La coupe sèche et fonctionnelle héritée des vêtements pour hommes répond à leur désir actuel: apporter à la maison des options de prêt-à-porter confortables. Entrez ensuite la scène de la chemise blanche classique, blazer, même des chaussures, des pantalons et des accessoires comme des bretelles et des liens.

« Le petit ami proposé (petit ami, en anglais) est s'habiller pas l'homme, mais apporter un élément mâle production », explique la styliste personnelle Ana Paula Pedras. Le style est descendu dans les rues lorsque l'actrice Katie Holmes a commencé à porter des jeans amples qui, selon elle, ont été volés à son mari Tom Cruise. En plus des pantalons avec un long cheval, les shorts courts et la confection confèrent aux femmes un look moderne.

Style maculino - Photo: Getty Images

Selon la consultante de mode Cristina Zanetti, du Style Office, le " Le secret pour adopter de telles références masculines est de les coordonner avec des éléments très féminins. « Il doit être avec gars fille qui a volé un petit morceau sur la garde-robe de son père », dit le professionnel.

Polyvalent, l'onde vous permet d'ouvrir littéralement la garde-robe de votre partenaire et de choisir ce qui est mieux robe que vous . Il est également possible d'acheter ces pièces plus confortables qui ont été spécialement conçues pour le corps féminin. Ainsi, ils peuvent inclure des imprimés dentelés ou fleuris qui équilibrent la dose de masculinité. Voir quelles sont les chouchous de cette tendance:

Apprenez à créer un look féminin avec leurs parties du Cabinet - Photo: Getty Images

Pantalons et vaste short de modélisation
« En plus à l'aise, portent un petit ami court avec Les collants sont courants », explique Ana Paula. Mais faites attention à l'équilibre des formes. Pour ceux qui ont une hanche très large, le pantalon de ce format peut encore augmenter cette partie du corps. Vous pouvez également entrer le style connaît un bar jeans coupe droite et enveloppant le pantalon.

Camisões
Bien que les formes du corps de peau, peut être très sexy si elle est usée avec minijupes ou soutien-gorge de couleur en dessous.

Blazers & Suitcases

La coupe la plus populaire est la robe "la plus populaire", qui a une coupe très confortable, droites et la longueur plus longue de ces pièces semblent bien sur les robes ou les chemises.

Conseils mode pour les femmes

Chaussures Oxford
La chaussure classique pour homme, fermée et avec lacets, transmet l'élégance dans l'acte . Comme il est bien avec des pantalons, jupes, robes, shorts et même leggings, la pointe de l'utiliser sans le regard devient sérieux, il est à parier sur et accessoires féminins, comme la dentelle, volants et paillettes. Dans le froid, vous pouvez jouer avec des chaussettes épaisses, rayées ou à carreaux, en les laissant apparaître à la hauteur de la cannelle. En été, vous pouvez le coordonner sans moitié dans des productions très romantiques. En fait, les nouvelles versions d'Oxford comprennent non seulement des sauts, mais prises d'air latérales, comme un des sandales plates.

Cravates et bretelles
Ties ont commencé à être utilisés par certaines femmes dans les fin des années 1980 et début des années 1990 , pour montrer la force dans la société et le marché du travail. Au fil du temps, l'accessoire est devenu une partie d'un style cool. Déjà les bretelles fière allure sur chemises blouses et regatas. Cependant, Ana Paula met en garde: "Pour avoir un air amusant, il doit être accompagné de pièces plus neutres, sinon le regard est extrapolé."


Les vergetures affectent également les hommes, mais ils peuvent être traités

Les vergetures affectent également les hommes, mais ils peuvent être traités

Est une erreur de penser qu'ils sont exclusivement des femmes! Les vergetures frappent aussi les hommes. Chez les garçons, il est plus fréquent que les raies malheureuses apparaissent pendant l'adolescence, quand il y a une croissance rapide du corps et des changements hormonaux, qui aident la peau à s'étirer trop et des vergetures apparaissent.

(Beauté)

Le peroxyde d'hydrogène peut blanchir vos dents?

Le peroxyde d'hydrogène peut blanchir vos dents?

Le peroxyde d'hydrogène (connu scientifiquement que le peroxyde d'hydrogène) sont disponibles sous diverses formes, des textures et concentrations utilisées et qui fait partie de gels de blanchiment de formule utilisée pour les procédures d'accueil pour des dents plus blanches dentiste orientées , qui sont formulés et équilibré.

(Beauté)