en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

See tricks for packing a suitcase

See tricks for packing a suitcase

Packing is not such a simple task. It is necessary to predict the types of combinations that will marry the astral of the place visited, the moment and, more, with our mood. And it is also important to be prepared for extreme cold or extreme heat without having to pay for excess weight of luggage. According to the personal stylists of the Style Workshop, there are a few tricks to be aware of and advice to be followed.

"You can do the bill more or less like this: one bottom for each day of travel and two parts of "Each piece has to match with at least two other ones," said Fernanda Resende. "Finally, a suitcase is a favorite place, those clothes that are sure to look good on people."

Versatile pieces help save luggage space - Photo: Getty Images

Another precious tip, according to Cristina Zanetti, is to choose pieces in three or four colors only, (9) "Whoever is more classic can choose three neutral colors and one flashy one (for example, gray + beige + navy + lilac). neutral colors and two other stronger ones (for example, gray + navy + lilac + red) ", explains the fashion consultant.

Please note: 70% of your pieces should be neutral, especially the classic ones, which are easy

If you want to invest in color, choose knit and knit sweaters, as they easily match other neutral pieces.

How to fit the clothes in the suitcase?

1. Arrange the trousers or skirts (the longest pieces) first, extending them to the bottom without folding them too much. Underwear, bathing, and pieces that do not knead like knits, should also be in the bottom;

2. On the second layer, put on shirts and dresses. Always keep in mind: the heaviest pieces underneath and the lightest on top;

3. Then the coat. Fold it in four and place it on top of everything inside out;

4. Do not forget to make as few bends as possible, this will decrease volumes;

5. Fill small spaces or inside shoes with belts, and other accessories. Scarves and other similar items can be stored in the inside pocket of the suitcase;

6. In the case of shoes, the number varies with the type of event and duration of the trip:

- a pair of sneakers or shoes for activities that require more disposition;

- a pair of more social and colored shoes or sandals neutral for evening events

- a pair of medium-heeled shoes or sandals, comfortable for daytime events;

- a pair of slippers for bathing, beach and leisure

- a pair of boots (in the case of cold places) or extra shoes of your preference.


Lymphatic drainage: treatment for swelling and cellulite

Lymphatic drainage: treatment for swelling and cellulite

To better understand how it acts, it is essential to know the structures that make up this system, lymph and lymphatic ganglia: The lymphatic system works as a third circulation, in addition to the arterial and venous, and lymph is the fluid that circulates through this network of lymphatic vessels. It is rich in proteins, white blood cells, microorganism, dead cells, blood cells and can also carry bacteria and toxins.

(Beauty)

Rescue operation: three very easy ways to revitalize hair

Rescue operation: three very easy ways to revitalize hair

Brittle and falling all the time is with the days counted. And you do not even have to go to the best beauty salon or buy the most expensive hair mask on the market. Follow the three magic steps to ensure the strengthening and revitalization of the locks: wash, moisturize and cut. Wash time Hair accumulates much of the dirt we are exposed to daily.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Voir les astuces pour emballer une valise

Voir les astuces pour emballer une valise

L'emballage n'est pas une tâche aussi simple. Il faut prédire les types de combinaisons qui vont épouser l'astral du lieu visité, le moment et, de plus, avec notre humeur. Et il est également important de se préparer au froid extrême ou à la chaleur extrême sans avoir à payer pour l'excès de poids des bagages. Selon les stylistes personnels du Style Workshop, il y a quelques trucs à connaître et des conseils à suivre.

"Vous pouvez faire la facture plus ou moins comme ceci: un fond pour chaque jour de voyage et deux parties de "Chaque pièce doit correspondre à au moins deux autres", a déclaré Fernanda Resende. "Enfin, une valise est un endroit préféré, ces vêtements qui sont sûrs de bien paraître sur les gens."

Les pièces polyvalentes aident à économiser l'espace de chargement - Photo: Getty Images

Une autre astuce précieuse, selon Cristina Zanetti, est de choisir des pièces en trois ou quatre couleurs seulement, (9) "Celui qui est plus classique peut choisir trois couleurs neutres et une couleur flashy (par exemple, gris + beige + marine + lilas). couleurs neutres et deux autres plus fortes (par exemple, gris + marine + lilas + rouge) ", explique le consultant en mode.

Attention: 70% de vos pièces doivent être neutres, surtout les classiques, qui sont faciles

Si vous voulez investir dans la couleur, choisissez des pulls tricotés et tricotés, car ils s'adaptent facilement aux autres pièces neutres.

Comment mettre les vêtements dans la valise?

1. Disposez d'abord les pantalons ou les jupes (les pièces les plus longues) en les étendant vers le bas sans trop les plier. Les sous-vêtements, le bain et les pièces qui ne se pétrissent pas comme des tricots doivent également être dans le bas;

2. Sur la deuxième couche, mettre des chemises et des robes. Gardez toujours à l'esprit: les pièces les plus lourdes en dessous et les plus légères en haut;

3. Puis le manteau. Pliez-le en quatre et placez-le sur tout ce qui est à l'envers:

4. Ne pas oublier de faire le moins de coudes possible, cela diminuera les volumes

5. Remplissez les petits espaces ou les chaussures à l'intérieur avec des ceintures et d'autres accessoires. Les écharpes et autres articles similaires peuvent être rangés dans la poche intérieure de la valise;

6. Dans le cas des chaussures, le nombre varie en fonction du type d'événement et de la durée du voyage:

- une paire de baskets ou de chaussures pour les activités nécessitant plus de disposition;

- une paire de chaussures ou sandales plus sociales et colorées neutre pour les soirées

- une paire de chaussures à talons moyens ou sandales, confortable pour les événements de jour;

- une paire de pantoufles pour la baignade, la plage et les loisirs

- une paire de bottes (dans le cas des endroits froids) ou des chaussures supplémentaires de votre préférence.


13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

13 Produits pour laisser les cheveux bouclés magnifique

A les cheveux bouclés et veulent contrôler leurs fils? Sélectionnez les produits les plus vendus sur le site Web de Netfarma pour vous aider à choisir la meilleure option pour vos cheveux. Consultez ci-dessous: Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls Parfait Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait - photo: divulgation Vaporiser John Frieda Frizz Ease Curls parfait a une formule innovante enrichie en magnésium, qui pénètre dans les cheveux et renvoie l'élasticité des brins, en récupérant et en renouvelant les boucles.

(Beauté)

Ruby Laser: la technique est efficace pour éliminer les tatouages ​​

Ruby Laser: la technique est efficace pour éliminer les tatouages ​​

Le laser Ruby est un laser d'une longueur d'onde de 694 nm qui peut avoir un pouls court ou long. Il reçoit ce nom, car la matrice qui génère le laser est vraiment un rubis. Ce laser a une grande affinité avec les pigments de la peau, et aujourd'hui il est très utilisé, par conséquent, pour l'enlèvement de tatouage.

(Beauté)