en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Smiling women and serious men are sexier

Smiling women and serious men are sexier

According to a Canadian study published in the American Psychological Association's Emotion journal, women find that happy men are less sexually attractive than those who seem thoughtful, or make it appear that erred and are aware of the fact. Among men, the relationship is the opposite: they are more sexually attracted to women who give more smiles.

The researchers gathered groups of men and women and showed them pictures of people of the opposite sex. At the end of the study, it was noticed that the men who smiled in the pictures were considered unattractive by the women, while for men the smile was by far the most compelling factor.

Researchers admit not knowing why men and women react differently to smile. However, they believe that in a man, an open smile may make him look feminine or very desperate for sex.

They also point out that they have analyzed only the initial reactions of sexual attractiveness. Therefore, they do not recommend under any circumstances that men adopt a policy of not smiling in long-term relationships.

Differences between men and women cause fights between couples

According to psychologist Marina Vasconcellos, from São Paulo, understanding and respecting the differences between males and females can be the key to improving the relationship between couples and avoiding conflict.

Check out some examples:

1)

"Never" and "always" are words that women usually use in their discussions that the man does not receive with good ears, because they interpret them to the letter and they feel offended. How about changing them by "hardly" or "rarely", "often" or "often"? 2)

Women surround to approach a delicate subject, circling the problem and flourishing with details or things not so until they get to the heart of the matter. These ridicules irritate men, who are objective and want to solve everything in the simplest and most direct way possible. 3)

Men find it difficult to hear when the woman comes to tell something that is distressing or worrying her. They want to find a solution, solve the problem, find a way out, when they need only an ear, a shoulder to cry on, someone to share their anguish, and simply be on the side, even if it's to say nothing. 4)

Another difficulty for men is to hear a request from their wife to modify something in their way of acting, as that is bothering her. This request is heard as a destructive critique of him as a whole, provoking great discussions that would be totally unnecessary if he only listened to what is being said, without generalizing to him. The same process can be noticed in women, who hardly see a critique constructively. 5)

Women were not born with the very developed spatial direction. When they consult a street guide, for example, this is being turned in their hands according to the way to be followed, which is no longer the case with men. Incidentally, they both do not like hunches when they're driving. The story of the "I would go here" does not usually have happy endings, it is better to let the driver err and correct later than hunching while the other driver. This is a very common feud between couples, who has incredible power to spoil the program that would come later. "9 These examples are gender issues that provoke unnecessary fights between couples, all of which could be avoided if people have a minimum knowledge of the way each sex works, it's just a few touches so that their marital harmony is not undone by small things that when added together can turn huge snowballs! "


On TV, Ana Carolina thinks about female orgasm

On TV, Ana Carolina thinks about female orgasm

Many women Are you sure that you have reached a orgasm It seems an obvious question, but many women do not know if they have really reached the climax: a study conducted by the Sexuality Project (Prosex), University of São Paulo, revealed that 34.6% of Brazilians suffer from lack of sexual desire and 29, 3% of them have sex life without orgasm.

(Well-being)

Keeping grieving brings damage to our body's health

Keeping grieving brings damage to our body's health

When someone disappoints us, hurts us, when we lose something important or suffer some injustice, anger and indignation are normal feelings, but the problem is when those feelings turn into hurt and bitterness. In the book "The Power of Forgiveness", the American psychiatrist Fred Luskin, presents his experience and studies on this topic.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les femmes souriantes et les hommes sérieux sont plus sexy

Les femmes souriantes et les hommes sérieux sont plus sexy

Selon une étude canadienne publiée dans le journal Emotion de l'American Psychological Association, les femmes trouvent que les hommes heureux sont moins attirants sexuellement que ceux qui ont l'air pensif, ou donnent l'impression que erré et sont conscients du fait. Chez les hommes, la relation est le contraire: ils sont plus attirés sexuellement par les femmes qui sourient.

Les chercheurs ont rassemblé des groupes d'hommes et de femmes et leur ont montré des photos de personnes du sexe opposé. A la fin de l'étude, il a été remarqué que les hommes qui souriaient sur les photos étaient considérés comme peu attrayants par les femmes, Pour les hommes, le sourire était de loin le facteur le plus convaincant.

Les chercheurs admettent ne pas savoir pourquoi les hommes et les femmes réagissent différemment au sourire. Cependant, ils croient que chez un homme, un sourire ouvert peut le rendre féminin ou très désespéré pour le sexe.

Ils soulignent aussi qu'ils n'ont analysé que les premières réactions d'attirance sexuelle. Par conséquent, ils ne recommandent en aucun cas que les hommes adoptent une politique de ne pas sourire dans les relations à long terme.

Les différences entre hommes et femmes provoquent des bagarres entre couples

Selon la psychologue Marina Vasconcellos, de São Paulo, comprendre et respecter les différences entre les hommes et les femmes peut être la clé pour améliorer la relation entre les couples et éviter les conflits.

Découvrez quelques exemples:

1)

"Jamais" et "toujours" que les femmes utilisent habituellement dans leurs discussions que l'homme ne reçoit pas avec de bonnes oreilles, parce qu'ils les interprètent à la lettre et ils se sentent offensés. Que diriez-vous de les changer par "rarement" ou "rarement", "souvent" ou "souvent"? 2)

Les femmes entourent pour aborder un sujet délicat, entourant le problème et s'épanouissant avec des détails ou des choses pas si jusqu'à ce qu'ils atteignent le cœur du problème. Ces détours embêter les hommes, qui sont objectifs et veulent résoudre tous la façon la plus simple et la plus directe possible. 3)

Les hommes ont du mal à entendre quand la femme est dit quelque chose qui est pénible ou inquiétant. Ils veulent trouver une solution, résoudre le problème, trouver une issue, quand ils n'ont besoin que d'une oreille, d'une épaule pour pleurer, de quelqu'un pour partager leur angoisse, et simplement être sur le côté, même si c'est pour ne rien dire. 4)

Une autre difficulté pour les hommes est d'entendre une demande de leur femme de modifier quelque chose dans leur manière d'agir, car cela l'ennuie. Cette demande est entendue comme une critique destructrice de lui dans son ensemble, provoquant de grandes discussions qui seraient totalement inutiles s'il n'écoutait que ce qui se disait, sans pour autant le généraliser. Le même processus peut être remarqué chez les femmes, qui ne voient guère une critique de manière constructive. 5)

Les femmes ne sont pas nées avec la direction spatiale très développée. Lorsqu'ils consultent un guide de la rue, par exemple, on leur retourne la main en fonction de la façon de les suivre, ce qui n'est plus le cas des hommes. Incidemment, ils n'aiment pas les sensations quand ils conduisent. L'histoire du «je voudrais aller ici» n'a généralement pas de fins heureuses, il est préférable de laisser le conducteur d'erreur et de corriger plus tard que de pencher pendant que l'autre conducteur. C'est une querelle très commune entre les couples, qui a le pouvoir incroyable de gâcher le programme qui viendra plus tard. »9 Ces exemples sont des questions de genre qui causent des combats inutiles entre couples, qui pourraient tous être évités si les gens ont une connaissance minimale de la façon dont chaque sexe fonctionne, c'est juste quelques touches pour que leur harmonie conjugale ne soit pas défaite par de petites choses qui, lorsqu'elles sont additionnées, peuvent transformer d'énormes boules de neige!


L'orientation professionnelle aide au choix d'une profession

L'orientation professionnelle aide au choix d'une profession

Nous approchons de la fin du premier semestre, et la proximité des examens d'entrée augmente l'anxiété et l'inquiétude de nombreux jeunes à prendre une décision importante qui est le choix d'une profession. Et ce choix n'est pas facile. Le nombre de professions augmente chaque année, ainsi que le degré de complexité et d'information à leur sujet.

(Bien-être)

Troubles du sommeil de la terreur nuit qui touche les enfants

Troubles du sommeil de la terreur nuit qui touche les enfants

Nightmares sont communs dans l'enfance, en particulier entre trois et cinq ans. Mais peut devenir un trouble du sommeil appelé terreurs du sommeil, quand elle est suivie par des cris, des cris et les demandes des enfants pour aider à se débarrasser des fantasmes qui hantent. « Sporadiquement, pas de problème.

(Bien-être)