en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Spoiled child denounces parents' laziness

Spoiled child denounces parents' laziness

You must have seen or experienced the following scene: in the supermarket, a child struggles on the floor , cries, screams, while the mother, in general, is usually quite ashamed with all the glances that turn to her and to that little being so loud, whose will was not promptly answered. The behavior is typical of spoiled children, seen as a problem. But how to avoid them? Much of the origin - and the solution - is in the hands of the parents themselves.

The fact that a father, a mother (or both) spoil their children goes through many factors and ranges from overprotection to a certain negligence. "Instead of imposing limits and spending energy arguing with the child, the easiest way out is to fulfill their desires," says psychologist Patrícia Spada.

Other issues that result in the spoiled child include: the mother with a high level of anxiety, that is, for fear of something very bad happening to the child; parents who took too long to get pregnant, and when the baby comes, he is treated like a bibelô (something fragile, that risks breaking at any moment) and the rivalry between the couple, causing them to dispute the son's love, O. What also weighs is the immaturity of adults because they think that a beloved child is the one who will have everything the parents did not have and a little more, among other reasons.

The effects of mime

The mime is the not setting clear boundaries and attending to all the child's desires, anticipating him not to become frustrated, protecting him from the natural and inherent sufferings of life. "It is family attitudes that can induce a child to behave at risk not only in adolescence, but even when he or she is an older child," says psychiatrist Patrícia Spada.

Parents of spoiled children tend to be overly lenient and seek guess what the next wish of the child should be. When he grows up, his chances of not respecting rules are enormous. After all, she was raised as a little "mistress of the world" - whatever she wants, whatever she wants. "In the future, they can even develop delinquent behavior, when they often become group (since they were treated like authority or royalty all their life), mistreating, harming or, at the very least, despising others who do not agree with their way of thinking and acting ", Patricia points out.

Influence begins early

From birth, the baby is susceptible to temperament, positive and negative experiences of the parents, the affective models they had, among other factors that will certainly influence and interfere in the relationship between parents and children. parents may, in fact, disrupt the overall adequate development of the child, such as: overprotection or when the contact with the child is maintained in an intense and continuous way, whether it is sleeping with them, breastfeeding them for much longer than recommended by the Brazilian Society of Pediatrics (it is essential until the sixth month of life) and, mainly, limiting the child's contact with other people or with other babies.

According to the specialist Patrícia Spada, habits are that will prevent the the beginning of the baby's perception that the world is not just the mother or the father but is filled with other interests - a fact that may leave parents very threatened in relation to the loss of their child's affection.

Another parent's attitude, often related to abandonment, but disguised by totally liberating behavior, is the super permissiveness, which consists in doing everything the child wants, without ever setting limits or positioning him, explaining reasons for not being able to do something. > "In the case of babies, a situation that demonstrates this is when parents advance to their child's desires, and readily try to satisfy him, not infrequently, in relation to food. Thus, the child cries or makes a point of complaining and the parents immediately give him food, without even giving him the chance to perceive and feel if he is really hungry or not and know his satiety point, "says Patricia. >The power of "No"

It is about two years of age that the child learns to speak "No". It is a natural discovery, but because of ignorance, parents face it for fear of losing their authority and a vicious circle is generated: the child tries to get hold of their desires and words newly discovered in order to develop their own mental world or their identity and, on the other hand, the fearful parents do not accept and much less understand this phase and prefer to say "No" to stay with the final word. This is where the attacks of the little ones begin. "The child begins to have real angry attacks to assert itself, whose limit to the tantrum is a thin and fragile line," adds the Unifesp specialist.

Critical age

When parents do not have their own emotional issues well-made, it is easier for them to blend in with the child's emotions and thereby project their unfulfilled desires and frustrations into it. From this point of view, any age is an age at risk for disinheriting children. "Each stage of life requires parents to be firm, affectionate, and well-placed in their limits, avoiding future behavioral disorders," Spada warned.

Parents' behavior not to impose limits on getting rid of the problem is one situation is more common than previously thought. In general, parents allow their child to do everything they want on the condition that they do not bother them. "It is what we call superpermissivity and one of the consequences is the indiscipline of the child," says the specialist.

There is a cure!

Re-education is always possible, as long as parents really want it and are willing to inevitable consequences of changing attitudes, as well as the child's resistance to losing the throne (false and harmful) in which he has always lived.

The school usually calls parents to seek professional help, as it is in the social environment of the child that the deviations of conduct appear more frequently, and at times the parents themselves perceive that everything is already out of control, and even they can not bear it any longer. professional psychologist to help the child develop and take full advantage of their potential.

Check below the tips of the specialist Patrícia Spada to avoid the spoiled child at home:

When the child does not accept to eat what is on the table and makes tantrum

Resorting this part of a good communication of the child with the parents. The problem is that the sides are not speaking the same language and usually there is great manipulation on the part of the child. There is, in fact, a risk that the child will not eat, weaken, become ill, and she feels and perceives her mother's insecurity and fear about it. If the mother can not translate this emotional climate, it will be a sickle-cell war, as both will tend to show the other the strongest, and of course the child may be at risk.

In these cases, it is indicated that the mother talks a lot with the child, respect her in her taste for food, make some menu with her and insist, without forcing, that the child try the food, but have the freedom to choose what to eat, but as long

Child cry

Over time, he feels respected as a person, without being forced, without suffering violence (physical or psychological), will want to eat and will accept more easily, in combination with the mother, whatever is done to feed themselves. So that the children know to recognize the material value and the effort of the parents to conquer them

To talk always demonstrating without charge how much it is necessary to an adult strive to to have money; - Help the child manage his allowance (if he receives it), letting him decide by the way he wants to use it, but also with the consequences - when the child spends everything he or she has. What is appropriate is that she can wait and put the money back together, learning to wait, dealing with frustration, and recognizing her parents' love for her. - It is not healthy to give gifts to your child all the time.

He needs to be aware of the importance of a regulated (and not exaggerated) economy, as well as the importance of parents asking him for opinions about what he thinks would help to improve the family budget. value of friendships and the importance of sharing

This is a value that certainly starts at home. It is not the mother forcing the son to lend his favorite toy to the little friend who will develop in him the feeling of solidarity or sharing. It is natural for children to go through the stage of not wanting to share anything of their own with any friend, and in this case it is important for the mother and father to respect and understand their son's position and emotion and let him learn the to deal with the consequences of their attitude.

If the adults are emotionally well, calm and confident in the education they are giving to the child, it will all be nothing but a troubled and turbulent phase when closely followed by those responsible for the child, tends to calm down over time.

To avoid crying attacks and minor crises when something does not go the way they want.

Crying attacks and crises often should not be avoided, precisely because of the importance they compete. No human being gets everything he wants at a time he wants and when the little ones realize that they are not powerful either - because not only are things not what they want but they can not get parents to fulfill their desires unconditionally - it's the moment ideal so that they can slowly get in touch with reality and elaborate this feeling of omnipotence, so natural and expected in children. It is interesting to note that, in general, crises of crying and tantrums often leave parents ashamed - for the possible opinion of others (who do not even know them) that they are not good parents, than they are concerned about emotional and mental health or healthy development of the child.


Fish consumption helps fight asthma in children

Fish consumption helps fight asthma in children

The survey included responses from 4,171 randomly selected families who answered questionnaires when their children were six months, 12 months, and four and a half years old. We examined children who had three or more episodes of wheezing in the past year. This group was compared to children who did not have episodes of wheezing.

(Family)

Family therapy is becoming more common

Family therapy is becoming more common

No more children as in the old days. No children, no parents, no mothers. In fact, there are no families as before ... In the last five decades the family composition has undergone vast changes and, it seems, have come to stay. Much has changed completely. After all, imagine that phrases such as "When your father arrives I will tell him everything!

(Family)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Enfant gâtée dénonce les parents paresse

Enfant gâtée dénonce les parents paresse

Vous avez sans doute vu ou vécu la scène suivante: le supermarché, un enfant se démène sur le terrain , cris, cris, tandis que la mère, en général, est généralement assez honteuse de tous les regards qui se tournent vers elle et vers ce petit être si fort, dont la volonté n'a pas été promptement répondue. Le comportement est typique des enfants gâtés, considéré comme un problème. Mais comment les éviter?

Le fait qu'un père, une mère (ou les deux) gâtent les enfants passe par de nombreux facteurs et passe de la surprotection à une certaine négligence. «Au lieu d'imposer des limites et de dépenser de l'énergie à discuter avec l'enfant, la solution la plus simple consiste à satisfaire leurs désirs», explique la psychologue Patrícia Spada.

Parmi les autres problèmes, on trouve: la mère avec un haut niveau de l'anxiété, c'est-à-dire, de peur que quelque chose de très grave n'arrive à l'enfant; parents qui ont mis trop de temps à tomber enceinte et quand le bébé arrive, il est traité comme un bibelô (quelque chose de fragile, qui risque de se briser à tout moment) et la rivalité entre les deux, les amenant à contester l'amour du fils, o. Ce qui pèse aussi, c'est l'immaturité des adultes parce qu'ils pensent qu'un enfant bien-aimé est celui qui aura tout ce dont les parents n'ont pas et un peu plus, entre autres raisons.

Les effets du mime

Le mime est le ne pas fixer des limites claires et s'occuper de tous les désirs de l'enfant, en l'anticipant de ne pas devenir frustré, le protégeant des souffrances naturelles et inhérentes à la vie. « Ils sont les attitudes familiales qui peuvent inciter l'enfant à avoir un comportement à risque, non seulement à l'adolescence, mais aussi quand un enfant plus âgé », explique la psychologue Patricia Spada.

Les parents d'enfants gâtés ont tendance à être super indulgent et levant les yeux devinez ce que le prochain souhait de l'enfant devrait être. Quand il grandit, ses chances de ne pas respecter les règles sont énormes. Après tout, elle a été élevée comme une petite «maîtresse du monde» - tout ce qu'elle veut, tout ce qu'elle veut. »À l'avenir, ils peuvent même développer un comportement délinquant, quand ils deviennent souvent groupe (car ils ont été traités comme autorité ou la royauté toute la vie), abusant, nuisant ou au moins méprisant les autres qui ne sont pas d'accord avec votre façon de penser et d'agir « , dit Patricia.

l'influence commence tôt

Dès la naissance, le bébé est sensible au tempérament, aux expériences positives et négatives des parents, aux modèles affectifs qu'ils ont, entre autres facteurs qui vont certainement influencer et interférer dans la relation entre parents et enfants. les parents peuvent, en fait, perturber le développement général de l'enfant, par exemple: surprotection ou maintien du contact avec l'enfant de manière intense et continue, qu'il couche avec eux, allaiter pendant plus longtemps que recommandé par la Société brésilienne de pédiatrie (il est essentiel jusqu'au sixième mois de la vie) et, principalement, limitant le contact de l'enfant avec d'autres personnes ou avec d'autres bébés.

Selon le spécialiste Patricia Spada, les habitudes sont le début de la perception du bébé que le monde n'est pas seulement la mère ou le père mais rempli d'autres intérêts - un fait qui peut laisser les parents très menacés par la perte de l'affection de leur enfant.

L'attitude d'un autre parent souvent liée à l'abandon, mais déguisée par un comportement totalement libérateur, c'est la super permissivité, qui consiste à faire tout ce que l'enfant veut, sans jamais le fixer ou le positionner, en expliquant les raisons de ne pas pouvoir faire quelque chose. > "Dans le cas des bébés, une situation qui démontre cela est lorsque les parents avancent aux désirs de leur enfant, et essayent facilement de le satisfaire, pas rarement, par rapport à la nourriture. Ainsi, l'enfant pleure ou se fait un devoir de se plaindre et les parents lui donnent immédiatement de la nourriture, sans même lui donner la chance de percevoir et sentir s'il a vraiment faim ou non et connaître son point de satiété », explique Patricia. >Le pouvoir du «non»

C'est à peu près deux ans que l'enfant apprend à dire «non». C'est une découverte naturelle, mais à cause de l'ignorance, les parents y font face de peur de perdre leur autorité et un cercle vicieux est généré: l'enfant tente de saisir ses désirs et ses mots nouvellement découverts afin de développer son propre monde mental ou leur identité et, d'autre part, les parents craintifs n'acceptent pas et comprennent beaucoup moins cette phase et préfèrent dire «non» pour rester avec le dernier mot. C'est là que commencent les attaques des petits. « L'enfant est remplacé par de véritables attaques colériques à faire valoir, dont la limite pour Tantrum est une ligne mince et fragile », ajoute l'expert Unifesp.

L'âge critique

Quand les parents ne disposent pas de leurs propres problèmes émotionnels bien fait, il leur est plus facile de se fondre dans les émotions de l'enfant et de projeter ainsi leurs désirs insatisfaits et leurs frustrations. De ce point de vue, tout âge est un âge à risque pour déshériter les enfants. « Chacune des étapes de la vie exige des attitudes fermes parentales, affectueux, et les limites placées bien en évitant -. Les troubles du comportement les plus futurs », met en garde contre Spada

Le comportement des parents de ne pas imposer des limites pour se débarrasser du problème est un la situation est plus commune qu'on ne le pensait auparavant. En général, les parents permettent à leurs enfants de faire tout ce qu'ils veulent à la condition qu'ils ne les dérangent pas. «C'est ce que nous appelons superpermissividade et l'une des conséquences est dit l'expert.

Y at-il un remède!

Re-éducation est toujours possible, aussi longtemps que les parents veulent vraiment et sont prêts à supporter le manque de discipline de l'enfant, la conséquences inévitables de l'évolution des attitudes, ainsi que la résistance de l'enfant à perdre le trône (faux et nuisible) dans lequel il a toujours vécu.

L'école appelle généralement les parents à demander une aide professionnelle, comme c'est dans l'environnement social de l'enfant que les écarts de conduite apparaissent plus fréquemment, et parfois les parents eux-mêmes perçoivent que tout est déjà hors de contrôle, et même qu'ils ne peuvent plus le supporter. psychologue professionnel pour aider l'enfant à se développer et à tirer pleinement parti de son potentiel.

Consultez ci-dessous les conseils du spécialiste Patrícia Spada pour éviter l'enfant gâté à la maison:

Quand l'enfant n'accepte pas de manger ce qui est sur la table et fait une crise de colère

En recourant à cette partie d'une bonne communication de l'enfant avec les parents. Le problème est que les parties ne parlent pas la même langue, et il y a généralement une grande manipulation de la part de l'enfant: il y a, en fait, un risque que l'enfant ne mange pas, ne s'affaiblisse pas et tombe malade. et perçoit l'insécurité de sa mère et la peur à ce sujet. Si la mère ne peut pas traduire ce climat émotionnel, ce sera une guerre drépanocytaire, car les deux auront tendance à montrer à l'autre le plus fort, et bien sûr l'enfant peut être en danger.

Dans ces cas, il est indiqué que la mère parle beaucoup avec l'enfant, la respecte dans son goût pour la nourriture, fasse un menu avec elle et insiste, sans forcer, que l'enfant essaie la nourriture, mais ait la liberté de choisir quoi manger, mais aussi longtemps

Enfant cri

Au fil du temps, il se sent respecté en tant que personne, sans être forcé, sans subir de violence (physique ou psychologique), il veut manger et accepter plus facilement, en combinaison avec la mère, tout ce qui est fait pour se nourrir. Pour que les enfants sachent reconnaître la valeur matérielle et l'effort des parents pour les vaincre

Pour parler toujours en démontrant sans frais combien il faut un adulte s'efforce de avoir de l'argent; - Aidez l'enfant à gérer son allocation (s'il la reçoit), en lui laissant décider de la façon dont il veut l'utiliser, mais aussi avec les conséquences - quand l'enfant dépense tout ce qu'il a. Ce qui est approprié, c'est qu'elle puisse attendre et remettre l'argent ensemble, apprendre à attendre, à faire face à la frustration et à reconnaître l'amour de ses parents pour elle. - Il n'est pas sain de donner des cadeaux à votre enfant tout le temps.

Il doit être conscient de l'importance d'une économie régulée (et non exagérée), ainsi que de l'importance pour les parents de lui demander des opinions sur ce qui, selon lui, contribuerait à améliorer le budget familial. valeur des amitiés et l'importance du partage

C'est une valeur qui commence certainement à la maison. Ce n'est pas la mère qui force le fils à prêter son jouet préféré au petit ami qui développera en lui le sentiment de solidarité ou de partage. Il est naturel pour les enfants de ne pas vouloir partager quoi que ce soit avec un ami, et dans ce cas, il est important que la mère et le père respectent et comprennent la position et l'émotion de leur fils et lui permettent d'apprendre pour faire face aux conséquences de leur attitude.

Si les adultes sont émotionnellement bien, calmes et confiants dans l'éducation qu'ils donnent à l'enfant, ce ne sera rien d'autre qu'une phase troublée et turbulente, suivie de près par les responsables de l'enfant, a tendance à se calmer avec le temps

Pour éviter les crises de pleurs et les crises mineures quand quelque chose ne va pas comme ils le veulent.

Les crises de larmes et les crises de pleurs ne doivent pas être évitées, précisément à cause de l'importance ils rivalisent. Aucun être humain n'obtient tout ce qu'il veut au moment où il veut, et quand les petits réalisent qu'ils ne sont pas puissants non plus - non seulement les choses ne sont pas ce qu'elles veulent mais elles ne peuvent inciter les parents à satisfaire leurs désirs sans condition - c'est le moment idéal pour qu'ils puissent lentement entrer en contact avec la réalité et élaborer ce sentiment d'omnipotence, si naturel et attendu chez les enfants. Il est intéressant de noter que, en général, les crises de pleurs et les crises de colère rendent souvent les parents honteux - pour l'opinion possible des autres (qui ne les connaissent même pas) qu'ils ne sont pas de bons parents, qu'ils sont préoccupés par santé émotionnelle et mentale ou développement sain de l'enfant.


Le deuxième trimestre de grossesse est idéal pour les activités physiques

Le deuxième trimestre de grossesse est idéal pour les activités physiques

Le deuxième trimestre de la grossesse est considéré comme le meilleur moment pour commencer une activité physique ou augmenter la fréquence. Au cours de cette étape, des nausées, des vomissements et de la fatigue des trois premiers mois a diminué et les limitations dues à la n'a pas encore commencé ventre augmentation.

(Famille)

Touche Excitant naissance de l'eau et des surprises Internet

Touche Excitant naissance de l'eau et des surprises Internet

Récemment, une vidéo a provoqué une grande agitation parmi les surfeurs: l'accouchement naturel d'un Américain, exécuté dans l'eau. Il est possible de voir la douleur de la mère, mais dans quelques instants le bébé naît, elle se rattrape dans l'eau, met le bébé dans l'eau. fils d'armes et émotion prend soin de tout le monde.

(Famille)