en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Sport-oriented NGO launches campaign to raise funds

Sport-oriented NGO launches campaign to raise funds

November 29th is Donate Day. The project is a worldwide action, which was born with the intention of reaching new donors and encouraging the donation culture. One of the NGOs that participate in the initiative in Brazil is the Vida Vida Project.

For 17 years helping children in Capão Redondo, one of São Paulo's most needy neighborhoods, the Vida Corrida Project encourages children to have a better life through

Democratic and easily accessible, street racing promotes social inclusion, health, self-esteem, and quality of life for these children. In total, there are 250 junior athletes participating in the project. A great symbol of the success of Projeto Vida Corrida is Julio Cesar Agripino Santos, who is now a Paralympic athlete.

Sponsor

On Donation Day, the Project launches the "Sponsor a Child" campaign. The concept is based on the idea that whoever helps an athlete is more than a donor, is a sponsor.

Donations, called sponsorships, are used to purchase food, uniforms, and sports equipment.

The sponsorship of an Athlete of the Vida Corrida Project can be done behind the site vidacorrida.org.br.


Care to start classes at the gym

Care to start classes at the gym

It is important to exercise some caution when starting your workout. The first step is to do a physical evaluation, in this way the evaluator will guide you according to your physical conditioning, sports history, goal and availability of time. Before you begin class, you should strengthen your muscles, work your neuromotor system, and prepare your joints.

(Fitness)

Injury to the wrist can be avoided with specific exercises and attention

Injury to the wrist can be avoided with specific exercises and attention

In the up and down of the weights in the hands, the fist can end up being the victim of an unwanted injury. To stay away from the nuisance and to avoid days of soaking, it is often the reaction of the region - which has a flexible but fragile structure - especially when it is vulnerable to repetitive movements of great impact and overload.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

ONG dédiée au sport lance une campagne pour recueillir des fonds

ONG dédiée au sport lance une campagne pour recueillir des fonds

Le 29 novembre est le jour du don. Le projet est une action mondiale, née avec l'intention d'atteindre de nouveaux donateurs et d'encourager la culture du don. L'une des ONG participant à l'initiative du Brésil est le projet Racing Life.

17 ans pour aider les enfants Capao Redondo, l'un des plus nécessiteux des quartiers de Sao Paulo Projet, le Racing vie encourage les enfants à avoir une vie meilleure grâce

Démocratique et facilement accessible, la course de rue favorise l'inclusion sociale, la santé, l'estime de soi et la qualité de vie de ces enfants. Au total, 250 athlètes juniors participent au projet. Un grand symbole de la réussite du projet Racing La vie est Julio Cesar Santos Agripino, maintenant un athlète paralympique.

Parrainer

donate Day, le projet lance une campagne « Parrainer un enfant ». Le concept est basé sur l'idée que ceux qui aident un athlète est plus d'un donateur, est un sponsor.

Dons, commandites appels sont utilisés pour acheter de la nourriture, des uniformes, des équipements de sport.

Le parrainage d'un athlète du projet Vida Corrida peut se faire derrière le site vidacorrida.org.br.


Les erreurs de temps de course peuvent causer une lombalgie

Les erreurs de temps de course peuvent causer une lombalgie

Le nombre de personnes pratiquant des courses de rue au Brésil a augmenté d'année en année. Jusqu'au début de la décennie, il y avait moins de 100 tests par année. Actuellement, il y a plus de 600 courses chaque année. On estime qu'il y a plus de quatre millions de coureurs dans le pays, et au moins 300 mille courent pour les courses de rue.

(Aptitude)

Les exercices aérobiques font appel à l'intelligence

Les exercices aérobiques font appel à l'intelligence

Une étude récente menée par des chercheurs de l'université de Göteborg en Suède relie la pratique de l'exercice physique aérobie à l'intelligence. Publié dans le numéro de décembre de la revue Proceedings de la National Academy of Science s, les chercheurs suggèrent que le niveau d'intelligence est comparable à celui de la condition physique.

(Aptitude)