en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Stress at work induces women to eat more

Stress at work induces women to eat more

Did the scales show a few extra pounds? Part of the blame may lie in the rush of work. According to a survey by the Finnish Occupational Health Institute, stressed-out women at work are more likely to use food to relieve their emotions. The researchers came to this conclusion after analyzing the behavior of 330 workers, aged between 30 and 55.

Participants were asked about stress and eating habits in the work environment and were followed up for a year. At the end of the study, 22% of them claimed some degree of exhaustion at work. This group had the habits of eating wildly for emotional causes - such as stress and anxiety - and opt for more fatty and sweet foods. Researchers say that it is not possible to conclude from these results that stress or exhaustion at work can influence overweight or obesity. They warn, however, that eating emotionally can be a risk factor for future obesity.

Seven ways to deal with emotional hunger

Emotions, such as stress and frustration, are often the main cause of emotional hunger. "Feelings of anguish, sadness, anxiety or euphoria commonly trigger this process," says psychologist and health coach Juliana Sato, a My Life expert.

If uncontrolled, this binge eating can end the diet and still reach levels more serious, relating to eating disorders such as anorexia, bulimia and nocturnal eating syndrome.

Identify the causes

Excessive demands, expectations and frustrations, whether in the professional, family, loving or financial area, can generate emotional hunger . A boss scolding, emotional break-ups, moments of change or lack of money are situations that commonly cause this compulsion. Stay alert to situations like these in your routine. It is valid to make a food and sentimental diary. Write down how you felt when you ate too much, so it will be easier to identify where the compulsion comes from. "When a person can identify what is causing this need, he becomes aware of the real cause of his need and can learn to control it," says psychologist Juliana Sato.

Is food the greatest source of pleasure?

It's time to find activities that also bring happiness and fulfillment. Taking up free time will help keep distance from the refrigerator. Psychologist Juliana Sato recommends the practice of activities that require physical exertion, in addition to meditation and interaction with animals.

Did you get used to robbing the refrigerator?

Psychologist Juliana focuses on having to take responsibility for her physical and mental. Getting accustomed to overeating and forgetting the negative consequences of this habit only makes you grow fatter. To try to combat this custom, incorporate healthy and nutritious foods into your meal, which will ensure a greater sense of satiety, that is, do not leave you hungry any time soon. It is also worth leaving the refrigerator full of these allied health options. That way, every time you "assault" it, you will not find unhealthy, greasy foods.

You can not control the compulsion?

There are many professionals who can help with this challenge. One is the psychologist who helps you understand and deal with your emotions and your life moment. "There is the health coach, who acts in partnership with the person, looking for tools that help him change his behaviors that lead to compulsion," says Juliana Sato. The psychiatrist can help in more severe cases, characterized as disorders, which can also be treated with medications prescribed by the doctor. The nutritionist and nutrologist are also important for maintaining a proper and balanced diet.

Does your unbalanced eating seem like a vicious cycle?

The brain controls all our impulses and stimuli. It produces substances called neurotransmitters. Some of these neurotransmitters keep us awake, awake, and alert. Others help us to sleep, relax and stay calm. When stimulation and inhibition are at the correct levels, the person is not slow or agitated - it is in the right measure. But if you eat the wrong way, this process becomes unbalanced, because the brain needs nutrients to stimulate these neurotransmitters. The more misguided the relationship between stimulation and inhibition of neurotransmitters, the more anxiety is generated, and consequently the binge eating appears. Diets rich in serotonin prevent emotional hunger from appearing. So cut the evil at its root, change your eating already!


Body language can tell if your relationship is not going well

Body language can tell if your relationship is not going well

To talk about this subject we must understand that the body has yes, a body language. This is a language that tells how I relate to myself and how my relationship with others is. But how does this happen? I once read a text by Collete Soler and she said that psychoanalysis, that is, analysis of the psyche, is a practice in which the question of the body is the center.

(Food)

Recipe: canelone fit of eggplant and funghi

Recipe: canelone fit of eggplant and funghi

Here the traditional pasta is replaced by the eggplant, which is stuffed, leaving the dish very tasty. Here's how to prepare the recipe from the culinary artist Malu Nubo from the site Nutra Health in the Kitchen. Ingredients 1 large eggplant 200 g fresh ricotta or tofu 3 tablespoons light curry or soft tofu 200 g funghi How to make Cut the eggplant into slices.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le stress au travail induit les femmes à manger plus

Le stress au travail induit les femmes à manger plus

Les écailles montraient-elles quelques kilos en trop? Une partie du blâme peut résider dans la ruée du travail. Selon une enquête de l'Institut finlandais de la santé au travail, les femmes stressées au travail sont plus susceptibles d'utiliser la nourriture pour soulager leurs émotions. Les chercheurs sont arrivés à cette conclusion après avoir analysé le comportement de 330 travailleurs, âgés entre 30 et 55 ans.

Les participants ont été interrogés sur le stress et les habitudes alimentaires dans le lieu de travail et ont été suivis pendant un an. À la fin de l'étude, 22% d'entre eux ont déclaré un certain degré d'épuisement au travail. Ce groupe avait les habitudes de manger sauvagement pour des causes émotionnelles - telles que le stress et l'anxiété - et opter pour des aliments plus gras et sucrés. Les chercheurs disent qu'il n'est pas possible de conclure de ces résultats que le stress ou l'épuisement au travail peut influencer le surpoids ou l'obésité. Ils avertissent toutefois que l'alimentation émotionnelle peut être un facteur de risque d'obésité future.

Sept façons de faire face à la faim émotionnelle

Les émotions comme le stress et la frustration, souvent les principales causes de la faim émotionnelle. « Les sentiments d'anxiété, de tristesse, d'anxiété ou d'euphorie déclenchent souvent ce processus », dit l'entraîneur de psychologue et de la santé Juliana Sato, expert de ma vie.

Si décochée, cette frénésie pourrait finir avec le régime et atteignent encore des niveaux plus grave, concernant les troubles de l'alimentation tels que l'anorexie, la boulimie et le syndrome alimentaire nocturne.

Identifiez les causes

Les demandes, les attentes et les frustrations excessives, que ce soit dans le domaine professionnel, familial, amoureux ou financier, peuvent générer une sensation de faim émotionnelle . Une réprimande de patron, des ruptures émotives, des moments de changement ou le manque d'argent sont des situations qui provoquent généralement cette contrainte. Restez attentif aux situations comme celles-ci dans votre routine. Il est valable de faire un journal alimentaire et sentimental. Notez ce que vous avez ressenti lorsque vous avez trop mangé, il sera donc plus facile d'identifier d'où vient la contrainte. Quand on peut identifier ce qui est l'origine de ce besoin, elle prend conscience de la cause réelle de vos besoins et peut apprendre à contrôler ce comportement?, Explique le psychologue Juliana Sato.

La nourriture est votre plus grande source de plaisir?

Il est temps de trouver des activités qui apportent aussi bonheur et épanouissement. Prendre du temps libre aidera à garder la distance du réfrigérateur. psychologue Juliana Sato recommande la pratique d'activités nécessitant un effort physique, ainsi que la méditation et l'interaction avec les animaux.

Tu as été utilisé pour le raid du réfrigérateur?

psychologue Juliana se concentre sur ce qu'il faut pour être responsable de leur santé physique et mentale S'habituer à trop manger et oublier les conséquences négatives de cette habitude ne fait que vous faire grossir. Pour tenter de lutter contre cette pratique, incorporer leurs repas sains et nutritifs, assurant une plus grande sensation de satiété, ce ne vous laissera pas faim bientôt. Il vaut également la peine de laisser le réfrigérateur plein de ces options de santé alliées. Ainsi, chaque fois que vous « lui enlève » ne trouvera pas les aliments gras et malsain.

Vous ne pouvez pas contrôler l'envie?

Il y a beaucoup de professionnels qui peuvent aider à relever ce défi. L'un est le psychologue qui vous aide à comprendre et à gérer vos émotions et votre moment de vie. "Il y a le coach de santé, qui agit en partenariat avec la personne, à la recherche d'outils qui l'aident à changer ses comportements qui conduisent à la compulsion", explique Juliana Sato. Le psychiatre peut aider dans les cas plus graves, caractérisés comme des troubles, qui peuvent également être traités avec des médicaments prescrits par le médecin. Le nutritionniste et le nutritionniste sont également importants pour le maintien d'une alimentation saine et équilibrée.

Est-ce que votre alimentation déséquilibrée semble être un cercle vicieux?

Le cerveau contrôle toutes nos impulsions et tous nos stimuli. Il produit des substances appelées neurotransmetteurs. Certains de ces neurotransmetteurs nous maintiennent éveillés, éveillés et alertes. D'autres nous aident à dormir, se détendre et rester calme. Lorsque la stimulation et l'inhibition sont au niveau correct, la personne n'est pas lente ou agitée - elle est dans la bonne mesure. Mais si vous mangez mal, ce processus devient déséquilibré, car le cerveau a besoin de nutriments pour stimuler ces neurotransmetteurs. Plus la relation entre la stimulation et l'inhibition des neurotransmetteurs est mal orientée, plus l'anxiété est générée, et par conséquent la frénésie alimentaire apparaît. Les régimes riches en sérotonine préviennent l'apparition de la faim émotionnelle. Alors coupez le mal à sa racine, changez votre régime maintenant!


5S méthode d'amincissement promet d'éliminer 15kgs en un mois

5S méthode d'amincissement promet d'éliminer 15kgs en un mois

Le surpoids et frustré après plusieurs tentatives pour perdre du poids, le kinésithérapeute Edivana Poltronieri a décidé d'étudier d'autres moyens de puits pour faire des provisions pour votre propre corps éliminer la graisse. Edivana pensait que le moyen de résoudre son problème serait de dégonfler l'hypothalamus.

(Aliments)

Mieux comprendre le syndrome du côlon irritable dysbiosis et

Mieux comprendre le syndrome du côlon irritable dysbiosis et

Notre tube digestif est un énorme filtre capable de favoriser ou empêcher l'entrée de nutriments et même des substances qui peuvent ou peuvent ne pas être nocif pour notre santé. Si la paroi intestinale est en bon état, les nutriments sont bien absorbés et les toxines présentes dans les fèces ne peuvent pas pénétrer dans la circulation sanguine.

(Aliments)