en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Stress, poor diet and excessive exercise can be the cause of pimples

Stress, poor diet and excessive exercise can be the cause of pimples

Previously, acne was a teenage problem, triggered by the hormonal explosion common at this stage of life. And it was enough to enter into adulthood so that the unpleasant marks on the skin were left behind. But for an increasing number of adult women, the marks do not disappear. And in some cases they even get worse. According to the British Dermatology Association, 14% of women between the ages of 26 and 44 seek help to treat acne each year. Acne causes

It is necessary to understand that at any age, the underlying cause of acne is a skin response to testosterone, the male hormone. In response to this sensitivity to testosterone, the glands produce excessive amounts of oil that, together with dead skin cells, clog the hair follicles, trapping bacteria and causing superficial pimples.

We have also known for some time that some women are more likely to develop blemishes caused by acne due to the fluctuation of hormones during pregnancy, adolescence, menopause and between menstrual cycles. But our lifestyle is adding to this list factors that can trigger hormonal imbalances and that cause acne in people who are in their thirties and forties. What is aggravating skin problems in adulthood, experts say, are high levels of stress, poor nutrition and excessive exercise.

The role of stress

For years, the medical field divided on the theme of stress and appearance. But several clinical studies in recent years have proven that this tension can induce changes in the skin. In a Stanford University study involving 22 students with acne, it was found that the pressure that occurred before the exams made the skin of the students look worse.

When someone is stressed, the adrenal glands secrete more hormones male androgens, which stimulates the production of sebum, causing pimples. Psychological stress has also been pointed out as responsible for reducing the body's ability to heal wounds by up to 40%, which means that acne-related stress exacerbates the condition.

Unbalanced diets

Researchers have also shown that western diets can aggravate acne. Two years ago, Australia's nutritionists asked a group of young adults with acne to follow their regular diet, which included many processed foods and sugar, or change their dietary choices to a low glycemic index diet full of whole grains, fruits , vegetables, lean meat and fish

After 12 weeks, the results of the study, published in the American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, showed that the healthy eating group had a measurable fall in the severity of their acne, reaching 51% less pimples than when they started dieting. According to the study's author, this is a better result than you could get using topical products to treat acne. Processed foods trigger an increase in insulin, which in turn increases the production of testosterone, which is to blame for the appearance of the pimples.

Exercises and sweat

For years, the medical area has been divided on the subject stress and appearance. But many clinical studies in recent years have proven that this tension can induce changes in the skin.

Too much time at the gym is causing acne in some women who have never suffered from the problem before. A report from the magazine

Women's Running reveals that sometimes sweat on the skin can create a moist environment conducive to the growth of microorganisms. Acne can also be exacerbated by the growth of a germ called Pityrosporum Acnes , which reacts with sweat and causes pimples. In general, exercise is good for the skin, but it can cause problems for some, advocates the British Skin Foundation. Treating Adult Acne

Dermatologists often prescribe creams or ointments containing agents that prevent acne, such as benzoyl peroxide, antibiotics, retinoids or azelaic acid, as the first step of the treatment. If such conduct is not effective, oral antibiotics may be recommended. In severe cases, oral isotretinoin may result in improvement for patients. In addition to the prescribed medication, body and face hygiene right after exercise can help prevent acne after exercise.

The treatment of adult acne using percutaneous collagen induction therapy has been of great value. The treatment can be done by women and men who wish to soften the scars caused by acne. Regarding the treatments made by professionals, we can mention the mechanical stimulus to the production of collagen made by rolling a cylinder with small needles, which causes micro-injuries to the skin. Through this procedure, the amount of collagen can fold and the effect can still be optimized with the application of vitamin C. Despite the use of microneedles, the procedure does not cause pain to the patient, because before starting the procedure, a cream anesthetic is applied to the skin. The patient may feel soft bites in the place and have small bleeding, without loss of blood. As a result the appearance of "orange peel" caused by acne scars is greatly mitigated.

In the treatment of adult acne scars, after three sessions, with interval of two months between each, it is possible to visualize the results. Each session can take, on average, an hour and a half, since after applying the anesthetic to the skin, it is necessary to wait 60 minutes. It takes 15 to 20 minutes to make the bearing. And at the end of the procedure, if the vitamin C mask is applied, 15 minutes is sufficient.


Learn how to choose a brush for styling, straightening or modeling the yarn

Learn how to choose a brush for styling, straightening or modeling the yarn

In order to choose the ideal hairbrush model, other factors besides the color, size and softness of the bristles should be taken into account. In the market the options are many, in every way, diameters and materials, but know that each type performs better a specific function or favors the strands of one profile, but not another.

(Beauty)

Ruby laser: technique is effective in tattoo removal

Ruby laser: technique is effective in tattoo removal

Ruby laser is a laser with a wavelength of 694nm that can have a short or longer pulse. It receives this name, because the matrix that generates the laser is really a ruby. This laser has high affinity with the pigments of the skin, and today it is very used, therefore, for tattoo removal. Ruby laser produces a red light with large amount of energy in an extremely short time, which is absorbed only by melanin or tattoo pigment.

(Beauty)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Le stress, une mauvaise alimentation et un excès d'exercice peuvent être la cause de boutons

Le stress, une mauvaise alimentation et un excès d'exercice peuvent être la cause de boutons

Auparavant, l'acné était un problème chez les adolescents, déclenché par l'explosion hormonale commune à ce stade de la vie. Et il suffisait d'entrer dans l'âge adulte pour que les marques désagréables sur la peau soient laissées derrière. Mais pour un nombre croissant de femmes adultes, les marques ne disparaissent pas. Et dans certains cas, ils s'aggravent même. Selon la British Dermatology Association, 14% des femmes âgées de 26 à 44 ans cherchent de l'aide pour traiter l'acné chaque année. L'acné provoque

Il est nécessaire de comprendre que, à tout âge, la cause sous-jacente de l'acné est une réponse cutanée à la testostérone, l'hormone mâle. En réponse à cette sensibilité à la testostérone, les glandes produisent des quantités excessives d'huile ainsi que les cellules mortes de la peau obstruent les follicules pileux, les bactéries causant des boutons piégeage et superficiels.

Vous savez aussi, pendant un certain temps, que certaines femmes sont plus susceptibles de développer des imperfections causées par l'acné en raison de la fluctuation des hormones pendant la grossesse, l'adolescence, la ménopause et entre les cycles menstruels. Mais notre mode de vie ajoute à cette liste des facteurs qui peuvent déclencher des déséquilibres hormonaux et qui causent l'acné chez les personnes dans la trentaine et la quarantaine. Ce qui aggrave les problèmes de peau à l'âge adulte, disent les experts, sont les niveaux élevés de stress, une mauvaise alimentation et un exercice excessif

Le rôle du stress

Pendant des années, le domaine médical divisé sur le thème du stress et de l'apparence. Mais plusieurs études cliniques menées ces dernières années ont prouvé que cette tension peut induire des changements dans la peau. Dans une étude de l'Université Stanford impliquant 22 étudiants atteints d'acné, il a été constaté que la pression exercée avant les examens rendait la peau des étudiants pire.

Quand quelqu'un est stressé, les glandes surrénales sécrètent plus d'hormones androgènes mâles, ce qui stimule la production de sébum, provoquant des boutons. Le stress psychologique a également été nommé responsable de la diminution de la capacité du corps à guérir les blessures de 40%, ce qui signifie que le stress lié à l'acné aggrave le tableau clinique.

régimes alimentaires déséquilibrés

Les chercheurs ont également démontré que les régimes occidentaux peuvent aggraver l'acné. Il y a deux ans, les nutritionnistes australiens ont demandé à un groupe de jeunes adultes avec l'acné à suivre votre régime alimentaire normal, qui comprenait de nombreux aliments transformés et de sucre, ou modifier leurs choix alimentaires pour un régime à faible indice glycémique plein de grains entiers, fruits , les légumes, la viande maigre et de poisson.

Après 12 semaines, les résultats des travaux, publiés dans l'American Journal of Clinical nutrition, a montré que le groupe de l'alimentation saine a eu une diminution mesurable de la sévérité de leur acné, pour atteindre 51% de moins boutons que quand ils ont commencé à suivre un régime. Selon l'auteur de l'étude, c'est un meilleur résultat que vous pourriez obtenir en utilisant des produits topiques pour traiter l'acné. Les aliments transformés déclenchent une poussée d'insuline qui à son tour augmente la production de testostérone, qui est à blâmer pour l'apparition de boutons.

L'exercice et la sueur

Pendant des années, le domaine médical est divisé sur le sujet le stress et l'apparence. Mais plusieurs études cliniques au cours des dernières années ont prouvé que cette tension peut induire des changements de la peau.

longtemps dans la salle de gym est à l'origine de l'acné chez certaines femmes qui ont eu le problème avant. Un rapport révisé

Les femmes de course à révèle que, parfois, la sueur sur la peau peut créer un environnement humide favorable à la croissance des micro-organismes. L'acné peut également être exacerbée par la croissance d'un germe appelé Pityrosporum Acnes , qui réagit avec la sueur et provoque des boutons. En général, l'exercice est bon pour la peau, mais il peut causer des problèmes pour certains, préconise la British Skin Foundation. Traiter l'acné adulte

Les dermatologues prescrivent souvent des crèmes ou des onguents contenant des agents qui préviennent l'acné, comme le peroxyde de benzoyle, les antibiotiques, les rétinoïdes ou l'acide azélaïque, comme première étape du traitement. Si une telle conduite n'est pas efficace, des antibiotiques oraux peuvent être recommandés. Dans les cas graves, l'isotrétinoïne orale peut entraîner une amélioration chez les patients. En plus des médicaments prescrits, l'hygiène du corps et du visage après l'exercice peut aider à prévenir l'acné après l'effort.

Le traitement de l'acné chez l'adulte par l'induction percutanée du collagène a été d'une grande valeur. Le traitement peut être effectué par des femmes et des hommes qui souhaitent adoucir les cicatrices causées par l'acné.En ce qui concerne les traitements effectués par des professionnels, nous pouvons mentionner le stimulus mécanique à la production de collagène fait en roulant un cylindre avec de petites aiguilles, qui provoque des micro-blessures à la peau. Grâce à cette procédure, la quantité de collagène peut se replier et l'effet peut encore être optimisé avec l'application de vitamine C. Malgré l'utilisation de micro-aiguilles, la procédure ne provoque pas de douleur pour le patient, car avant de commencer la procédure, une crème l'anesthésique est appliqué sur la peau. Le patient peut ressentir des piqûres molles dans l'endroit et avoir de petites saignements, sans perte de sang. En conséquence, l'apparition de «peau d'orange» causée par les cicatrices d'acné est grandement atténuée.

Dans le traitement des cicatrices d'acné adultes, après trois séances, avec un intervalle de deux mois entre chaque, il est possible de visualiser les résultats. Chaque séance peut durer en moyenne une heure et demie, car après l'application de l'anesthésique sur la peau, il faut attendre 60 minutes. Il faut 15 à 20 minutes pour faire le roulement. Et à la fin de la procédure, si le masque de vitamine C est appliqué, 15 minutes suffisent.


Liposuccion est aussi risqué que toute autre chirurgie

Liposuccion est aussi risqué que toute autre chirurgie

Si vous tapez liposuccion dans les sites de recherche, vous verrez beaucoup de nouvelles associant cette procédure avec les complications et même la mort de certains patients. Ces dernières années, les problèmes rencontrés au cours de cette opération ont pris de l'ampleur dans les médias, dans tout le pays.

(Beauté)

6 éCrans solaires les plus populaires

6 éCrans solaires les plus populaires

L'écran solaire est essentiel chaque jour, peu importe la saison. Pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur produit qui protégera votre peau, nous avons sélectionné les 7 écrans solaires les plus populaires disponibles sur le site Web de Netfarma. Consultez ci-dessous: Sundown SPF 30 Crème solaire Sundown SPF 30 Crème solaire - "Photo: Divulgation / Netfarma" La crème solaire SPF 30 Sundown est une protection complète pour profiter de la vie en plein air.

(Beauté)