en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Stretching promotes well-being and prevents injury

Stretching promotes well-being and prevents injury

Probably the most frequent complaint found among sedentary athletes as well as between athletes is the loss of flexibility causing back pain or muscle problems, by shortening the musculature of the back and back of the thighs, associated with a weak abdominal musculature

Some articles prove that muscle shortening is one of the main causes of pathologies associated with musculoskeletal problems, resulting in painful pictures and loss of correct function. With regular practice of stretching, muscles are better able to withstand daily and athletic stresses, preventing the development of muscle injuries.

Stretching is a set of techniques aimed at increasing muscle flexibility and promoting the stretching of fibers muscles, causing them to increase in length. The longer a muscle, the greater the movement of the joint commanded by that muscle and, therefore, the greater its flexibility. Remembering that flexibility is the greatest possible range of motion of a given joint.

With regular practice of stretching, muscles are better able to withstand daily and sports tensions, preventing the development of muscle injuries. is generalized and may be specific to a single joint, ie a person may have good flexibility in a joint such as kneeling, for example, and not having the same degree in other joints and body parts. can learn to do stretching regardless of age and physical fitness. Exercises can be performed on awakening in the morning and at the end of the day (to relieve the stresses accumulated at work), during long trips, on the bus, anywhere, whenever muscle tension is identified. if you lengthen it is important to learn the correct form of execution, to increase results and avoid injury. The breath is the one that gives the rhythm to the stretching. It should be slow and deep. Take a deep breath and, when exhaling, begin stretching. Perform the movement until you feel certain muscle tension (forcing the stretching can cause injuries to the muscles and tendons, respect your limits!), Then hold for 30 to 40 seconds. Come back to the starting position. The same elongation can be repeated, seeking to lengthen the muscle more, but avoid feeling pain. Remember: no swaying, as these stiffen the muscle you are trying to lengthen.

Stretching should be performed before and after physical activities. At the beginning, they have the function of heating the muscles, preparing the muscles for the requirements that will follow, protecting and improving the muscular performance. The ends have the function of not letting the muscles become shortened, impairing the flexibility of the body. In addition, by stretching before moving to the locker room you eliminate lactic acid, which prevents muscle pain.

The goals of stretching are: to reduce muscle tension; promote relaxation; to improve the posture, because the body consciousness develops. At the moment the person focuses on the part of the body that is being stretched, the circulation is activated, improving oxygenation, disposition for daily activities and body nutrition.

The main muscles to be elongated are: cervical , musculature of the back, quadriceps, posterior of the thighs and calves. Regularity and relaxation are mandatory ingredients for a good stretch. Learn how to introduce it into your routine to increase your well-being and to prevent injury.


Your body gives you 13 reasons to start running now

Your body gives you 13 reasons to start running now

Running has always been your dream, but the lack of time, the short breath and the laziness end up delaying until the pass at the mall to buy a new sneaker? "You can not imagine what you're missing," says personal trainer Valéria Alvim. This sport is a complete physical activity that is good for the whole body.

(Fitness)

Pilates works for strength, endurance and balance

Pilates works for strength, endurance and balance

Teached in Brazil since 1991, pilates became popular in an impressive way, in many large and medium-sized cities. Despite this, there is still a distorted view of what the technique is. "In my studio, I take care of men and women who like to train hard and aim for a defined and toned body, what they achieve with pilates," explains personal trainer Mariana Dib With common exercises in gymnastics, dance, yoga and martial arts and use of accessories such as special benches, balls, bands and other equipment developed exclusively for this practice, Pilates works with strength, endurance, flexibility and Pilates works on strength, endurance and balance - Photo: Getty Images " A pilates class is complete, "says Mariana.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Les étirements favorisent le bien-être et préviennent les blessures

Les étirements favorisent le bien-être et préviennent les blessures

Probablement la plainte la plus fréquente chez les athlètes sédentaires et entre athlètes est la perte de flexibilité causant des maux de dos ou des problèmes musculaires, en raccourcissant la musculature du dos et des cuisses, associée à une musculature abdominale faible.

Certains articles prouvent que le raccourcissement musculaire est l'une des principales causes de pathologies associées à des problèmes musculo-squelettiques, entraînant des images douloureuses et une perte de fonction correcte. Avec la pratique régulière d'étirements, les muscles sont mieux à même de résister aux tensions quotidiennes et sportives, empêchant le développement de blessures musculaires.

L'étirement est un ensemble de techniques visant à augmenter la flexibilité musculaire et à favoriser l'étirement des fibres muscles, les amenant à augmenter en longueur. Plus un muscle est long, plus le mouvement de l'articulation contrôlée par ce muscle est important et, par conséquent, plus grande est sa flexibilité. Se rappeler que la flexibilité est la plus grande amplitude de mouvement possible d'une articulation donnée.

Avec la pratique régulière d'étirements, les muscles résistent mieux aux tensions quotidiennes et sportives, empêchant le développement de lésions musculaires. est généralisé et peut être spécifique à une seule articulation, c'est-à-dire qu'une personne peut avoir une bonne flexibilité dans une articulation comme s'agenouiller, par exemple, et ne pas avoir le même degré dans d'autres articulations et parties du corps. peut apprendre à faire des étirements indépendamment de l'âge et de la forme physique. Les exercices peuvent être effectués au réveil le matin et en fin de journée (pour soulager les tensions accumulées au travail), lors de longs trajets, dans le bus, partout, à chaque fois que la tension musculaire est identifiée. Si vous allongez, il est important d'apprendre la bonne forme d'exécution, d'augmenter les résultats et d'éviter les blessures. Le souffle est celui qui donne le rythme à l'étirement. Cela devrait être lent et profond. Prenez une grande respiration et, en expirant, commencez à vous étirer. Effectuez le mouvement jusqu'à ce que vous ressentiez une certaine tension musculaire (en forçant l'étirement peut causer des blessures aux muscles et aux tendons, respectez vos limites!), Puis maintenez pendant 30 à 40 secondes. Revenez à la position de départ. Le même allongement peut être répété, en cherchant à allonger le muscle plus, mais évitez de ressentir de la douleur. Rappelez-vous: pas de balancement, car ceux-ci raidissent le muscle que vous essayez d'allonger.

Les étirements doivent être effectués avant et après les activités physiques. Au début, ils ont pour fonction de chauffer les muscles, de préparer les muscles aux exigences qui vont suivre, de protéger et d'améliorer les performances musculaires. Les extrémités ont pour fonction de ne pas raccourcir les muscles, ce qui nuit à la souplesse du corps. En outre, en étirant avant de passer au vestiaire, vous éliminez l'acide lactique, ce qui prévient les douleurs musculaires.

Les objectifs de l'étirement sont les suivants: réduire la tension musculaire; promouvoir la relaxation; améliorer la posture, car la conscience du corps se développe. Au moment où la personne se concentre sur la partie du corps qui est tendue, la circulation est activée, améliorant l'oxygénation, la disposition pour les activités quotidiennes et la nutrition corporelle.

Les principaux muscles à allonger sont: cervicale , musculature du dos, quadriceps, postérieur des cuisses et des mollets. La régularité et la détente sont des ingrédients obligatoires pour un bon étirement. Apprenez à l'introduire dans votre routine pour augmenter votre bien-être et prévenir les blessures.


La musique animée vous permet d'en savoir plus, dit l'étude

La musique animée vous permet d'en savoir plus, dit l'étude

L'écoute de la musique occupée peut vous aider à vous entraîner plus longtemps et plus dur dans le gymnase, disent les chercheurs. L'étude a révélé que ceux qui écoutaient de la musique énergique pouvaient maintenir une activité physique pendant environ 10% plus longtemps que ceux qui travaillent en silence.

(Aptitude)

Comment le culturisme agit pour adoucir les effets du vieillissement

Comment le culturisme agit pour adoucir les effets du vieillissement

Nous savons maintenant que la musculation est une pratique d'entraînement extrêmement importante pour la santé, le développement corporel et la prévention des maladies. De nombreuses études ont démontré l'efficacité de la formation de poids (formation de résistance), ce qui prouve les avantages pour la santé et la condition physique des gens.

(Aptitude)