en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Taurine is allied to the muscles and good for the heart

Taurine is allied to the muscles and good for the heart

Taurine is one of the non-essential amino acids. It supports neurological development and helps to regulate the level of water and blood salts. It contributes to the development of the nervous system, it detoxifies the body facilitating the excretion of substances by the liver that are no longer important to the body. Strengthens and strengthens heart contractions and protects heart cells. It has antioxidant action, fighting free radicals that damage cell membranes. It is a membrane stabilizer and modulator of calcium homeostasis. It is clearly related to the prenatal and postnatal development of the nervous and visual systems.

Although taurine is an end product of the metabolism of sulfur amino acids, it is also commonly obtained from diet. Taurine is present in most animal foods. On the other hand, the substance is absent or present at lower levels in most foods of plant origin. Drinks enriched with taurine have been popular for decades in Japan.

Benefits of Taurine

Allied Muscles: L-Taurine plays an important role in the production of nitric oxide, a natural gas in the human body, which increases the blood flow to the skeletal muscle. As a result there is increased blood flow. Increased blood flow means more oxygen and more nutrients for the muscles.

Prevents diabetes: Taurine is a conditionally essential amino acid for humans, it is concentrated in the alpha cells of the pancreas. It improves the functioning of glucose and amino acid metabolism. Studies show that taurine somehow modulates paracrine control, in which a hormone produced by a cell controls the activity of the neighboring cell, insulin, favoring more or less secretion of the hormone depending on the case.

Good for the heart: In some cases, your doctor prescribes the use of taurine supplements that may help reduce levels of homocysteine, an amino acid that may increase the risk of heart disease when detected at high levels. In addition, taurine stabilizes blood cholesterol levels.

Diuretic action: Taurine also has a diuretic action.

Taurine is good for immunity - Photo: Getty Images

Good for immunity: Taurine is beneficial to the immune system. This is because research has shown that taurine in the immune system modulates the action of T cells and reduces the presence of neutrophils in the inflammatory process. Taurine levels have been shown to decrease with age in healthy subjects, suggesting that taurine levels may have an antioxidant effect.

, but also in those suffering from Alzheimer's disease. A further therapeutic application of taurine depends on the positive results of these tests and it can not yet be effectively stated that taurine represents the cure in this type of treatment.

Recommended amount of taurine

The amount to be ingested of taurine will depend on and you should seek the advice of your doctor or nutritionist before taking taurine supplements. Taurine-rich foods

The main foods rich in taurine are those that have good amounts of protein like: fish, seafood such as seafood and oysters, poultry like dark meat of chicken and turkey and beef. Some foods of plant origin such as beets, nuts and beans also have taurine, but in lesser amounts.

Taurine Supplement

Taurine supplements are available as capsules, or powder, for oral intake. They help decrease protein losses and maximize the use of ingested proteins. Taurine is generally used in dietary supplements, combined with creatine, to boost muscle growth during bodybuilding workouts. Studies suggest that supplementing energy drinks helps to improve the athlete's and athlete's performance.

It is important to consult a doctor or nutritionist before starting to consume the taurine supplement.

L-Taurine is a substance totally beneficial to the human body, provided that it is used in the recommended dosage and with the help of nutrition professionals. It is important to maintain a balanced diet while ingesting taurine.

Taurine is commonly used in dietary supplements combined with creatine to boost muscle growth during bodybuilding workouts.

Excessive consumption risks

Not yet there are reports of toxicity with taurine. However, it is important not to exceed the recommended amount of the substance.

Combining taurine

Taurine is generally used in food supplements combined with creatine to enhance muscle growth during bodybuilding.

Taurine in energetic

Taurine is present in several energy drinks. It works by minimizing or even acting in some way as an antidote to some effects of the other substances present in energetics. Among the benefits of taurine is the fact that it minimizes the effects of the sympathetic nervous system that is directly affected by the high doses of caffeine present in energy.

In the energy formula, carbohydrates (glucoronolactone) are also present which can lead to gain weight and increased risk of developing diabetes. Some studies suggest that it improves the sensitivity to insulin action.

Caffeine is another substance present in large amounts in energetics. It acts in the central nervous system as a direct stimulant leaving our brain to be alert and with more attention and concentration, also reducing mental fatigue. Caffeine is widely used as an ergogenic resource, improving performance by athletes and athletes for acting to increase aerobic capacity with better muscle oxygenation, thus improving their performance.

In addition to this benefit, caffeine decreases the perception of fatigue in the brain of the athlete, causing it to take a little longer to reach exhaustion. Another attractive effect is the thermogenic, which by transforming fat into energy source generates heat and elevates body temperature, accelerating metabolism and favoring weight loss.

Problems of excess energy

Excess energy can cause health problems, especially as it leads to excess caffeine. Caffeine doses above 250 mg / day may already represent side effects.

The main problems of excessive energy consumption are:

Fasciculation and muscle tremors:

High levels of stimulating hormones flowing through the circulation the eyelids and muscles tremble for greater excitability.

Infarction and stroke:

Excitation substances also generate constriction of the arteries. In the brain, the tightness can lead to a stroke. In the heart, a heart attack. Dental erosion:

The low pH of energetics promotes an oral imbalance. Thus, calcium leaves the teeth, altering the surface of the enamel. Gastritis:

The hormones released because of the caffeine of the beverage favor the production of acids in the stomach. Dehydration:

This problem occurs by increasing the frequency with which the person pees. Anxiety and insomnia:

This is due to the effect of direct caffeine in the central nervous system. Medical doctor Euclésio Bragança, specialist in sports nutrition and founder of Integralmédica


Weight Loss Supplements: Understand All About

Weight Loss Supplements: Understand All About

Pharmacological treatment for excess weight is surrounded by a host of controversies and "comings and goings." Drugs withdrawn from the market and then returned (as recently occurred with amphetamine derivatives - amfepramone, mazindol and femproporex); insecurities on the part of patients regarding the so-called "rebound effect" (fear of gaining more weight than what was lost when the drug was discontinued); enormous lists of possible side effects that are contained in the leaflets of these drugs (and which doctors insist on asking patients not to read) etc.

(Food)

When cooking a good dish with vegetables and vegetables, you consume fiber, vitamins and minerals for a few calories

When cooking a good dish with vegetables and vegetables, you consume fiber, vitamins and minerals for a few calories

Long life begins with healthy dish - Photo: Getty Images But care is taken in the choice of food. Some combinations may be true pitfalls, as nutritionist Carolina Mesquita explains. The specialist advises to stay away from sauces containing milk. "Calcium competes with iron and impairs its absorption, and also avoid anything that contains fat and high sodium content, responsible for cardiovascular diseases and high blood pressure.

(Food)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

La taurine est associée aux muscles et bonne pour le coeur

La taurine est associée aux muscles et bonne pour le coeur

La taurine est l'un des acides aminés non essentiels. Il favorise le développement neurologique et aide à réguler le niveau d'eau et de sels sanguins. Il contribue au développement du système nerveux, il détoxifie le corps en facilitant l'excrétion des substances par le foie qui ne sont plus importantes pour le corps. Renforce et renforce les contractions cardiaques et protège les cellules cardiaques. Il a une action antioxydante, combattant les radicaux libres qui endommagent les membranes cellulaires. C'est un stabilisateur de membrane et un modulateur de l'homéostasie du calcium. Il est clairement lié au développement prénatal et postnatal des systèmes nerveux et visuel.

Bien que la taurine soit un produit final du métabolisme des acides aminés soufrés, elle est aussi couramment obtenue par l'alimentation. La taurine est présente dans la plupart des aliments pour animaux. D'autre part, la substance est absente ou présente à des niveaux inférieurs dans la plupart des aliments d'origine végétale. Les boissons enrichies avec de la taurine sont populaires depuis des décennies au Japon

Avantages de

taurine muscles alliés :. La L-Taurine joue un rôle important dans la production d'oxyde nitrique, le gaz naturel dans le corps humain, ce qui augmente le flux sanguin vers le muscle squelettique. En conséquence, il y a une augmentation du flux sanguin. L'augmentation du flux sanguin signifie plus d'oxygène et plus de nutriments pour les muscles.

Prévient le diabète: La taurine est un acide aminé conditionnellement essentiel pour l'homme, elle est concentrée dans les cellules alpha du pancréas. Il améliore le fonctionnement du métabolisme du glucose et des acides aminés. Des études montrent que peu de contrôle paracrine taurine module, dans lequel une hormone produite par une cellule contrôle l'activité d'une cellule voisine, l'insuline, ce qui favorise une sécrétion d'hormone supérieure ou inférieure selon le cas. De cette façon, aide à prévenir le diabète

Bon pour le coeur :. Dans certains cas, le médecin prescrit l'utilisation de suppléments de taurine qui peuvent aider à réduire les niveaux d'homocystéine, un acide aminé qui peut augmenter le risque de maladie cardiaque lorsqu'elle est détectée à des niveaux élevés. De plus, stabilise le taux de taurine cholestérol dans le sang

action diurétique: Taurine a également une action diurétique

Taurine est bon pour l'immunité - Photo: Getty Images ..

Bon pour l'immunité: La taurine est bénéfique pour le système immunitaire. C'est parce que la recherche a montré que la taurine dans le système immunitaire module l'action des cellules T et réduit la présence de neutrophiles dans le processus inflammatoire. Il a été démontré que les taux de taurine diminuent avec l'âge chez les sujets sains, suggérant que les niveaux de taurine peuvent avoir un effet antioxydant.

, mais aussi chez ceux qui souffrent de la maladie d'Alzheimer. Une application thérapeutique future de taurine dépend des résultats positifs de ces tests et ne peut toujours pas prétendre efficacement que la taurine est la guérison dans ce type de traitement.

quantité recommandée de taurine

La quantité de l'apport en glucides de la taurine dépendra de la et vous devriez demander l'avis de votre docteur ou nutritionniste avant de prendre des suppléments de taurine. Aliments riches en taurine

Les principaux aliments riches en taurine sont ceux qui ont une bonne quantité de protéines comme: le poisson, les fruits de mer comme les fruits de mer et les huîtres, la volaille comme la viande brune de poulet et de dinde et de boeuf. Certains aliments d'origine végétale tels que les betteraves, les noix et les haricots contiennent également de la taurine, mais en quantités moindres.

Supplément Taurine

suppléments de taurine sont sous la forme de capsules ou de poudre pour l'ingestion orale. Ils aident à diminuer les pertes de protéines et à maximiser l'utilisation des protéines ingérées. Taurine est généralement utilisé dans les aliments, combinés avec des suppléments de créatine pour augmenter la croissance musculaire pendant l'entraînement de musculation. Des études suggèrent que la supplémentation de boissons énergisantes aider à améliorer la performance de l'athlète et l'athlète.

Il est important de consulter un médecin ou un nutritionniste avant de commencer à consommer supplément de taurine.

La L-Taurine est une substance pleinement bénéfique pour le corps humain, à condition qu'il soit utilisé à la dose recommandée et avec l'aide des professionnels de la nutrition. Il est important de maintenir une alimentation équilibrée tout en ingérant de la taurine. Il est intéressant d'ingérer avant l'exercice de la taurine.

Taurine est généralement utilisé en combinaison créatine complément alimentaire pour améliorer la croissance musculaire pendant l'entraînement de musculation.

La consommation excessive des risques

Non il y a des rapports de toxicité avec la taurine. Cependant, il est important de ne pas dépasser la quantité recommandée de la substance.

combinant taurine

Taurine est généralement utilisé en combinaison créatine complément alimentaire pour améliorer la croissance musculaire pendant l'entraînement musculation.

Taurine en énergique

La taurine est présente dans plusieurs boissons énergisantes. Il agit en réduisant au minimum ou même agir en quelque sorte comme un antidote à certains des effets d'autres substances présentes dans l'énergie. Parmi les avantages de la taurine est le fait qu'il minimiser les effets du système nerveux sympathique qui est directement affecté par de fortes doses de caféine présente dans l'énergie.

Dans la formule de l'énergie sont également des hydrates de carbone présents (glucuronolactone) qui peut conduire à des gains le poids et le risque accru de développer un diabète. Certaines études suggèrent qu'il améliore la sensibilité à l'action de l'insuline.

La caféine est une substance présente en grande quantité dans l'énergie. Il agit sur le système nerveux central comme un stimulant directement en laissant notre cerveau constamment en alerte et plus d'attention et de concentration, en réduisant la fatigue mentale. La caféine est largement utilisé comme ergogène, améliore les performances des sportifs et des athlètes d'agir sur la capacité aérobie élevée avec une meilleure oxygénation des muscles, améliorant ainsi ses performances.

En plus de cet avantage, la caféine diminue la perception de la fatigue par le cerveau de l'athlète, l'obligeant à prendre un peu plus de temps pour atteindre l'épuisement. Un autre effet accrocheur est thermogénique, ce qui en tournant la graisse en une source d'énergie génère de la chaleur et augmente la température du corps, ce qui accélère le métabolisme et favoriser la perte de poids.

Les problèmes d'énergie excédentaire

L'énergie excédentaire peut causer des problèmes de santé, d'autant plus que cela conduit à un excès de caféine. doses de caféine peuvent représenter déjà des effets secondaires supérieures à 250 mg / jour

Les principaux problèmes de consommation en excès d'énergie sont

Fasciculation et des tremblements musculaires.

Des niveaux élevés d'hormones stimulant en cours d'exécution à travers la circulation faire les paupières et les muscles tremblent pour une plus grande excitabilité

infarctus et d'AVC :.

les substances que l'excitation génèrent également une constriction des artères. Dans le cerveau, l'étanchéité peut conduire à un accident vasculaire cérébral. Au cœur, une crise cardiaque érosion dentaire :.

Le faible pH de l'énergie favorise un déséquilibre de la bouche. Ainsi, le calcium sur les dents, la modification de la surface de l'émail Gastrite :.

Les hormones en raison de la caféine libérée potable favorise la production d'acide dans l'estomac. Ceci explique la possibilité de brûler Déshydratation.

Ce problème se produit en augmentant la fréquence avec laquelle la personne faisant pipi .L'anxiété et l'insomnie:

Ceci est l'effet direct de la caféine sur le système nerveux central consulté Source:.

nutrólgo médicale Euclésio Bragança, en spécialiste de la nutrition sportive et fondateur de Integralmédica


Banana prévient les crampes et aide à réduire le stress

Banana prévient les crampes et aide à réduire le stress

Considéré comme l'une des cultures les plus anciennes du monde, bananeraie serait originaire d'Asie du Sud-Est. Actuellement, le Brésil produit environ six millions de tonnes par an de banane, fruit d'une plus grande acceptation et consommation, avec une consommation moyenne de 35 kg / habitant / an.

(Aliments)

Thé citron de Sicile et de gingembre

Thé citron de Sicile et de gingembre

Ce thé est riche en flavonoïdes, vitamine C, antioxydants et a la fonction de désintoxication. Cette recette est de culinarista Malu Loup Nutra site de Santé dans la cuisine Ingrédients Thé au citron et gingembre - Photo:. GettyImages 2 zestes de citron 1 cuillère à soupe de gingembre 1 clou de girofle 2 tasses d'eau Comment faire Faire bouillir l'eau, éteindre et ajouter le reste des ingrédients.

(Aliments)