en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Video shows what happens to the body during a sexual relationship

Video shows what happens to the body during a sexual relationship

Ever thought of making an incredible journey through the human body? A video posted on Vox gives a good idea of ​​what it would look like. Through magnetic resonance imaging it is possible to see? the organs, showing the human body works while the individuals speak, defecate, play trumpet, kiss, have sex and give birth.

The experiment that put a couple to have sex inside the MRI machine was commanded by the Dutch researcher Dr. Pek Van Andel. The objective was to know if the movement could be detected by the device and to better understand the shape of the sex organs during the relationship.

Unlike the x-ray, the resonance examination does not use radiation and transforms the hydrogen atoms (present in water of body and fat) into small, aligning magnets. The device then passes radio waves through the body, which make the hydrogen atoms vibrate. These signals are transformed into images and sent to the computer.

See result:

Video shows what happens to the body during a sexual relationship


Bipolar disorder: family reaction greatly influences patient recovery

Bipolar disorder: family reaction greatly influences patient recovery

According to the very designation of bipolar disorder, this is a problem marked by two extreme poles, one of euphoria and one of depression. This disorder is quite old enough to have been described by Areteu of Cappadocia who pointed to a disease with two poles: a melancholic and another depressive. Briefly, the picture involves two distinct moments in which the person completely changes his way of being and remains altered for an average period of four months, both in the euphoric or manic phase as in the depressive phase.

(Well-being)

Alcohol and over-consumption indicate middle-aged female crisis

Alcohol and over-consumption indicate middle-aged female crisis

The so-called midlife crisis has always been associated with male and finds its main clues in their behavior such as changing their look with the intention of appearing younger, starting overdressing, buying a sports car, or starting dating much younger women, some still married. is uniquely male, at least that is what a University of Los Angeles researcher in the United States says.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

La vidéo montre ce qui arrive au corps pendant une relation sexuelle

La vidéo montre ce qui arrive au corps pendant une relation sexuelle

Avez-vous déjà pensé à faire un voyage incroyable à travers le corps humain? Une vidéo postée sur Vox donne une bonne idée de ce à quoi cela ressemblerait. Grâce à l'imagerie par résonance magnétique, il est possible de voir? les organes, montrant le corps humain, fonctionnent pendant que les individus parlent, défèquent, jouent de la trompette, s'embrassent, ont des rapports sexuels et mettent bas.

L'expérience qui a permis à un couple de faire l'amour à l'IRM par le chercheur néerlandais Dr. Pek Van Andel. L'objectif était de savoir si le mouvement pouvait être détecté par le dispositif et de mieux comprendre la forme des organes sexuels pendant la relation.

Contrairement à la radiographie, l'examen de résonance n'utilise pas de rayonnement et transforme les atomes d'hydrogène présents dans l'eau. du corps et de la graisse) en petits aimants alignés. Le dispositif passe ensuite des ondes radio à travers le corps, ce qui fait vibrer les atomes d'hydrogène. Ces signaux sont transformés en images et envoyés à l'ordinateur.

See result:

La vidéo montre ce qui arrive au corps lors d'une relation sexuelle


Les gens qui parlent mal sont plus honnêtes, selon les recherches

Les gens qui parlent mal sont plus honnêtes, selon les recherches

Les résultats montrent que les gens qui ont proféré plus de jurons au cours du processus ont menti moins. Le chercheur David Stillweel a expliqué: «Il y a deux façons de voir cela. Vous pouvez penser que trop parler est un mauvais comportement, mais celui qui le fait filtre trop votre langage, donc vous ne transmettez probablement pas non plus vos histoires.

(Bien-être)

Que faire lorsqu'une personne ne vous aime pas?

Que faire lorsqu'une personne ne vous aime pas?

Vous savez que vous ne plairez pas à tout le monde, mais même ainsi, vous vous sentez mal de ne pas accepter certaines personnes - que ce soit en flirtant, au travail, dans une relation personnelle ou familiale . Qu'est-ce qui se cache derrière votre sentiment? Qu'est-ce qui vous vient à l'esprit quand vous y réfléchissez?

(Bien-être)