en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Vigorous walk reduces risk of heart disease and diabetes

Vigorous walk reduces risk of heart disease and diabetes

Speed ​​up the pace walking, jogging or other vigorous exercise may reduce the risk of developing heart and diabetes problems, a new study suggests. Previous research has already suggested that regular physical activity, including moderate walks of 30 minutes a day, could strengthen health. Now, experts at Bispebjerg University Hospital in Denmark say that the intensity, not the duration, is what makes the difference. They did an analysis that included more than 10,000 adults aged between 21 and 98 years who lived in Copenhagen, Denmark. Of these, one in five women and just over one in four men had metabolic syndrome, a set of risk factors that give rise to diabetes and heart disease. The results, published in the online version of the British Medical Journal Open

, were similar between the male and female subjects . Those who took accelerated or cooper walking two to four times a week had a 50% lower risk of developing metabolic syndrome. The same reduction was not identified among those who walked at shorter and slower steps. After 10 years of follow-up, 15% of the participants developed metabolic syndrome.

According to the researchers, it is not just the time of practice of exercise that exerts influence on health, but mainly, the way that time is used. Vigorous exercises are the best outlet for anyone who wants to lose weight. When the subject is prevention of diabetes and heart disease, so sweating the shirt is critical to making physical activity count. Prevent yourself from diabetes and heart problems In addition to regular exercise, other habits too help reduce the risk of developing heart problems and diabetes. Check out what they are:

Relax

Anxiety increases the release of cortisol in the body, a hormone that favors the concentration of glucose in the blood. High blood sugar levels can trigger problems such as diabetes, high triglycerides and uncontrolled cholesterol.

Maneire in sugar

For those who are already predisposed to develop diabetes, eating high sugar levels may favor the development of the disease. In addition, one study pointed out that food consumption is also linked to an increased risk of developing heart problems by affecting the body's lipid rates.

Cigarette

Breathing the toxic smoke of cigarette affects several functions of the vascular system arterial. The habit favors the development of diseases not only while it is cultivated, but also after its abandonment, since smokers usually gain weight when they release the cigarette.


Walking an hour a day reduces the genetic factor of obesity

Walking an hour a day reduces the genetic factor of obesity

Physical inactivity increases genetic predisposition for obesity, but it may be possible to reduce these effects in half. A study by the Harvard School of Public Health in Boston (USA) points out that an hour-long walk a day can reduce the genetic factor of the disease. Researchers tracked the habits of 4,564 men and 7,740 women, such as the frequency of physical activity practiced and how many hours they devoted to television.

(Fitness)

How to tell if weight gain after bodybuilding is fat or muscle

How to tell if weight gain after bodybuilding is fat or muscle

When starting an exercise program it is important to have parameters of how you are. Through an assessment of body composition we can identify the body fat and lean mass index of your entire body. If you've started your weight training, but your weight on the scale has not dropped, you should note if you are consuming more calories than you are spending, or you may be gaining muscle mass, and with this changing the mass of fat for muscles.

(Fitness)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Marche vigoureuse réduit le risque de maladies cardiaques et le diabète

Marche vigoureuse réduit le risque de maladies cardiaques et le diabète

étape de vitesse la marche, le jogging ou d'autres exercices vigoureux peuvent réduire le risque de développer des problèmes cardiaques et de diabète, une nouvelle étude suggère. Des recherches antérieures ont déjà suggéré que l'activité physique régulière, y compris des promenades modérées de 30 minutes par jour, pourrait renforcer la santé. Maintenant, les experts de l'hôpital universitaire de Bispebjerg au Danemark disent que c'est l'intensité, et non la durée, qui fait la différence. Ils ont fait une analyse qui comprenait plus de 10 000 adultes âgés de 21 et 98 ans qui a vécu à Copenhague, Danemark. Parmi celles-ci, une femme sur cinq et un peu plus d'un homme sur quatre présentaient un syndrome métabolique, un ensemble de facteurs de risque qui provoquent le diabète et les maladies cardiaques. Les résultats, publiés dans la version en ligne du British Medical Journal Open

, étaient similaires entre les sujets masculins et féminins . Ceux qui ont pris deux à quatre fois par semaine une marche accélérée ou un tonnerre ont un risque de développer un syndrome métabolique inférieur de 50%. La même réduction n'a pas été identifiée parmi ceux qui marchaient à des pas plus courts et plus lents. Après 10 ans de suivi, 15% des participants ont développé un syndrome métabolique.

Selon les chercheurs, est non seulement le temps de la pratique de l'année qui influe sur la santé, mais surtout la façon dont le temps est utilisé. Les exercices vigoureux sont le meilleur exutoire pour n'importe qui qui veut perdre le poids. En ce qui concerne la prévention du diabète et les maladies cardiaques, brisant ainsi une sueur est essentielle pour faire de l'activité physique vaut la peine. vous prévenir contre le diabète et les problèmes cardiaques En plus de l'exercice régulier, d'autres habitudes aussi aider à réduire le risque de développer des problèmes cardiaques et le diabète. Découvrez ce qu'ils sont:

Relax

L'anxiété augmente la libération de cortisol dans le corps, une hormone qui favorise la concentration de glucose dans le sang. Des taux élevés de sucre peuvent déclencher des problèmes tels que le diabète, taux élevé de triglycérides et de cholestérol non contrôlé.

Maneire sucre

Pour ceux qui ont une prédisposition à développer le diabète, l'ingestion de niveaux élevés de sucre peut favoriser le développement de la maladie. De plus, une étude a révélé que la consommation alimentaire est également liée à un risque plus élevé de développer une maladie cardiaque en affectant les taux de lipides du corps.

Cigarette

Respirer la fumée de cigarette toxique affecte de nombreuses fonctions du système vasculaire artériel. L'habitude favorise le développement de maladies non seulement pendant la culture, mais aussi après son abandon, puisque les fumeurs prennent généralement du poids lorsqu'ils relâchent la cigarette.


Dans les sports, les vêtements rouges améliorent la performance de l'athlète

Dans les sports, les vêtements rouges améliorent la performance de l'athlète

Les Chinois devraient être sûrs de considérer le rouge comme la couleur de la chance. Et maintenant la science signe? au moins pour les sportifs. Une enquête menée par le Département de psychologie du sport de l'Université de Münster en Allemagne a noté que le port de tels vêtements augmente les chances de gagner un concours.

(Aptitude)

Faire de l'exercice physique

Faire de l'exercice physique

Pratiquer l'activité physique pour beaucoup de gens est un défi. Le manque de volonté, la paresse ou des antécédents de mauvais résultats sont les principales raisons de retarder le début de la formation. Mais, selon l'endocrinologue d'Abeso, Cláudia Cozer, tous ces facteurs disparaissent lorsque l'engagement aux exercices se produit réellement.

(Aptitude)