en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Voice and smell are characteristics that influence attraction, study shows

Voice and smell are characteristics that influence attraction, study shows

A review of published studies in the scientific journal Frontiers in Psychology shows that attraction is not only related to appearance but also to the person's voice and scent.

To reach this conclusion. scholars from the University of Wroclaw in Poland have evaluated research done over the past 30 years. In their analysis, they found that voice and smell are capable of providing sensory information that goes beyond the obvious.

One of the studies has shown that the voice can give clues whether a person is more cooperative or domineering. It is also possible to have information about the emotional state and even physical shape.

Regarding the smell, the researchers say that it is common for people to feel attracted to someone who has a different perfume. This would prevent, for example, affective relationships between people in the same family.

Furthermore, one study shows that the significance of each sense may vary according to the time of the relationship. For example visual and vocal characteristics gain more importance at the beginning of the relationship. As the odor gets more prominent after the couple has lived some moments of intimacy.

For the authors it is possible to say that the whole of the work is worth much more than just visual aspects


Physician withdraws giant cyst from lord's shoulder after decades

Physician withdraws giant cyst from lord's shoulder after decades

You may have come across some videos on the internet showing the procedure for removing blackheads, pimples, and giant cysts. > There are people who love and stick to the cell phone watching the process and others who can not even think about it. This Tuesday, February 20, a video posted on youtube generated great astonishment among Internet users.

(Well-being)

Empathy: how to put yourself in the other's place and be more understanding

Empathy: how to put yourself in the other's place and be more understanding

You know what it is empathy? This is the primordial feeling to be able to put yourself in the other's place. We can describe empathy as trying to feel what the other person feels in a particular situation, that is, trying to understand the feelings and emotions of the other. A decisive factor in becoming an empathic person is to get rid of your judgments, stories, and personal experiences and to understand the other as he is.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Voix et l'odeur sont des caractéristiques qui influencent l'attraction, l'étude montre

Voix et l'odeur sont des caractéristiques qui influencent l'attraction, l'étude montre

Un examen publié des études dans la revue Frontiers en psychologie montre que l'attraction ne pas la relation avec seulement l'apparence, mais aussi avec la voix et l'odeur de la personne.

pour arriver à cette conclusion. Les chercheurs de l'Université de Wroclaw en Pologne ont évalué les recherches effectuées au cours des 30 dernières années. Dans leur analyse, ils ont constaté que la voix et l'odeur sont en mesure de fournir des informations sensorielles qui va au-delà de l'évidence.

L'une des études a montré que la voix peut donner des preuves si une personne est plus coopérative ou dominatrice. Vous pouvez également obtenir des informations sur l'état émotionnel et même forme physique.

En ce qui concerne l'odeur, les chercheurs disent qu'il est fréquent que les gens se sentent attirés par ceux qui ont un parfum différent. Cela permettrait d'éviter s'il y avait, par exemple, les relations affectives entre les personnes de la même famille.

En outre, une étude montre que l'importance de chaque direction peut varier en fonction du temps de la relation. Par exemple, les caractéristiques visuelles et vocales acquièrent plus d'importance au début de la relation. Alors que les gains d'odeurs plus d'importance après que le couple a vécu des moments d'intimité.

Pour les auteurs peuvent dire que le corps de travail vaut bien plus que les seuls aspects visuels


L'homéopathie traite les causes des troubles du sommeil

L'homéopathie traite les causes des troubles du sommeil

Guéris insomniaques en tant qu'individu et non pas l'insomnie comme une maladie qui touche de nombreuses personnes est la proposition de l'homéopathie. Avec les médicaments individualisés et des changements dans les habitudes, la méthode traite également les patients atteints de somnambulisme, l'apnée du sommeil, la narcolepsie et bruxisme, entre autres troubles du sommeil.

(Bien-être)

Connaissez 10 facteurs qui raccourcissent l'espérance de vie

Connaissez 10 facteurs qui raccourcissent l'espérance de vie

Tout le monde veut vivre de nombreuses années, n'est-ce pas? Mais vous êtes-vous déjà demandé si vous ajoutez plus de points contre la faveur dans la quête de la longévité? Pour cette raison, une étude de l'Université de Californie, aux États-Unis, publiée dans le Journal de l'American Medical Association (JAMA) en 2013 a énuméré un certain nombre de facteurs qui pourraient augmenter les chances de décès dans les 10 prochaines années.

(Bien-être)