en.aazsante.fr

The Largest Portal Of Health And Quality Of Life.

Why do we like to listen to sad songs? Science explains

Why do we like to listen to sad songs? Science explains

Listening to a song we like is a great way to relax your body and mind, and can even change your mood. In those days when nothing seems to go right, just put a sad song so that that feeling of peace invades our veins and instantly everything starts to get well. A study by researchers at the Free University of Berlin in Germany revealed that listening to sad songs can improve a person's emotional well-being and make us feel at peace. and nostalgic. The research was published in the journal "PLOS One".

For the investigation, 772 participants were asked to answer a questionnaire with questions about how often they listen to sad songs, in which situations and how they feel. volunteers revealed a complex and positive set of emotions when listening to sad music: peace of mind, tenderness, docility, nostalgia, transcendence and enchantment. "For many individuals, listening to sad songs may even generate beneficial emotional effects." Songs that evoke sadness can be appreciated not only for their aesthetics , for their abstract reward, but also for fulfilling a role for well-being, providing comfort and also regulating negative emotions, "commented the psychologist and author of the study Liila Taruffi

According to the results, the authors found that seeing the unhappiness expressed in songs can alleviate the "pain" of several people. In addition, they also found that sad songs have pleasurable effects and may encourage people to express their emotions.

Some of the most popular titles chosen by the individuals were: Beethoven - Moonlight Sonata; Ah Bing composer - Moon Reflected in the Second Spring; Samuel Barber - Adagio for Strings. And for you what is the best song to hear when the sad beats?


Stiper method is faster and cheaper than acupuncture needles

Stiper method is faster and cheaper than acupuncture needles

Stiper is a cellulose tablet with dioxide of silicon, developed in Spain in the 90's, with the purpose of replacing the traditional application of acupuncture needles. Today, this method already exists in Brazil and can be used by those who want to spend less time and money than in an ordinary acupuncture treatment.

(Well-being)

How to deal with mourning for the death of a close person?

How to deal with mourning for the death of a close person?

Mourning is a process of anguish resulting from a significant loss in our lives and tends to be part of every end we experience. Contrary to what many people think and say, mourning is not a disorder or a disease, then it is not something to be cured or avoided, but understood, welcomed and elaborated (in the context of that person, that moment of life and according to the degree of relationship and impact of the loss) and sometimes professional, such as psychological, help.

(Well-being)

aazsante.fr

Le Plus Grand Portail De La Santé Et La Qualité De Vie.

Pourquoi aimons-nous écouter des chansons tristes? La science explique

Pourquoi aimons-nous écouter des chansons tristes? La science explique

Ecouter une chanson que nous aimons est un excellent moyen de détendre votre corps et votre esprit, et peut même changer votre humeur. Dans ces jours où rien ne semble aller bien, il suffit de mettre une chanson triste pour que ce sentiment de paix envahisse nos veines et instantanément tout commence à se rétablir. Une étude menée par des chercheurs de l'Université libre de Berlin en Allemagne a révélé que l'écoute de chansons tristes peut améliorer le bien-être émotionnel d'une personne et nous faire sentir en paix. et nostalgique. La recherche a été publiée dans la revue "PLOS One".

Pour l'enquête, 772 participants ont été invités à répondre à un questionnaire avec des questions sur la fréquence d'écoute des chansons tristes, dans quelles situations et comment ils se sentent. Les volontaires ont révélé un ensemble complexe et positif d'émotions lorsqu'ils écoutent de la musique triste: la tranquillité d'esprit, la tendresse, la docilité, la nostalgie, la transcendance et l'enchantement. «Pour de nombreuses personnes, écouter des chansons tristes peut même générer des effets émotionnels bénéfiques.» Les chansons qui évoquent la tristesse peuvent être appréciées non seulement pour leur esthétique. , pour leur récompense abstraite, mais aussi pour l'accomplissement d'un rôle de bien-être, de confort et de régulation des émotions négatives », a commenté le psychologue et auteur de l'étude Liila Taruffi

Selon les résultats, les auteurs ont constaté que voir le malheur exprimé dans les chansons peut alléger la «douleur» de plusieurs personnes. En outre, ils ont également constaté que les chansons tristes ont des effets agréables et peuvent encourager les gens à exprimer leurs émotions.

Certains des titres les plus populaires choisis par les individus étaient: Beethoven - Moonlight Sonata; Compositeur Ah Bing - Lune reflétée dans le deuxième printemps; Samuel Barber - Adagio pour les cordes. Et pour toi quelle est la meilleure chanson à entendre quand les tristes battements?


Les techniques de contrôle de l'éjaculation fonctionnent quand elles sont bien ciblées

Les techniques de contrôle de l'éjaculation fonctionnent quand elles sont bien ciblées

Les troubles de l'éjaculation sont liés aux conditions du système nerveux central, en particulier l'anxiété, qui influencent la relation avec le partenaire. De cette manière, il est commun pour les hommes au début de leur activité sexuelle caractérisés dans leur jeunesse d'avoir des épisodes d'éjaculation précoce ou que le problème apparaisse à certains moments de la vie dans des périodes de plus grand stress émotionnel, par exemple.

(Bien-être)

Café permet d'identifier des mots positifs: étude

Café permet d'identifier des mots positifs: étude

Saviez-vous que bon sentiment après avoir pris une bonne tasse le café ne vient pas seulement du goût de la boisson? Une étude de l'Université de la Ruhr en Allemagne a montré que la caféine peut être responsable de voir les choses autour de nous de manière plus optimiste, nous faisant absorber des mots plus positifs.

(Bien-être)